Super 8 Meacham/North Fort Worth

Super 8 Meacham/North Fort Worth in Fort Worth

Super 8 Meacham/North Fort Worth

Super 8 Meacham/North Fort Worth Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
4665 Gemini Place
Fort Worth, TX 76106

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Meacham/North Fort Worth in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Meacham/North Fort Worth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Meacham/North Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Meacham/North Fort Worth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Adam from Edmonton, Canada
October 30, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
I feel the staff went out of their way to be helpful. It was clean. What you expected for the price, rooms are big, felt safe in the area
It was expensive to have to cab everywhere, the hotel/rooms are dated Food options in the area closed fairly early
Couple
Taylor from Fort Worth, TX
October 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
location
Selection Of Breakfast Food Needed To Have More To Chose From
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Snyder, TX
September 24, 2014
Couple
1.0
People were walking and moving about all night long, heard foot noise. The bath tub mat was coming up in the tub and mold, dirt , and slime was under it. The chair in the setting area is on its last leg, needs to be replaced. This was all in room 216.

When we were leaving that morning desk clerk was sound asleep and we could not wake him up to let him be aware of problems. We will find another hotel on our next trip.

Family Traveling with Teens
Darren from Spring, TX
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Franklin, TX
March 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was only 4 miles from the stockyards.
The internet was slow and limited usage.
Couple
Seth from Hot Springs National Park, AR
March 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
The hallways smelled like smoke which comes from having smoking rooms, although I didn't like having to smell that every time I left my room. Also the coffee maker had stagnet water in the back of it that had been there for quite some time.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Grafton, IL
March 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location & price & cleanliness. That breakfast was included.
Breakfast was pretty skimpy, so boys had to buy more at local McDonald's.

Room doors are heavy & walls are a bit thin.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Livingston, TX
February 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Breakfast food ran out and not restocked. Room in disrepair.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
January 19, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location was alright because it was next to cracker barrel, the place you will go for breakfast because theirs is nonexistent. Internet very slow and drops out frequently.
This hotel is being run into the ground. There is no pride of ownership, worn holes in chairs, holes in linens, breakfast in name only. $xxx/night is not a deal, but for a cheap room it's good enough, just add $10PP for breakfast somewhere else.
Business Traveler
Gary from Houston, TX
November 18, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
location
Somehow the reservations got mixed up. I requested 2 rooms with 2 queen beds none smoking. I got 2 rooms smoking one king bed. I had to pay extra $ 40.00 to change rooms. I will never use this service again. I will share experience with others.

Location was what I needed. Staff was rude. Made no effort to say I am sorry or apologize. Says it is all your fault.

Reviews of Super 8 Meacham/North Fort Worth
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Meacham/North Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg