Super 8 Meacham/North Fort Worth

Super 8 Meacham/North Fort Worth in Fort Worth

Super 8 Meacham/North Fort Worth

Super 8 Meacham/North Fort Worth Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
4665 Gemini Place
Fort Worth, TX 76106

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Meacham/North Fort Worth in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Meacham/North Fort Worth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Meacham/North Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Meacham/North Fort Worth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Darren from Spring, TX
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Franklin, TX
March 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was only 4 miles from the stockyards.
The internet was slow and limited usage.
Couple
Seth from Hot Springs National Park, AR
March 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
The hallways smelled like smoke which comes from having smoking rooms, although I didn't like having to smell that every time I left my room. Also the coffee maker had stagnet water in the back of it that had been there for quite some time.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Grafton, IL
March 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location & price & cleanliness. That breakfast was included.
Breakfast was pretty skimpy, so boys had to buy more at local McDonald's.

Room doors are heavy & walls are a bit thin.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Livingston, TX
February 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Breakfast food ran out and not restocked. Room in disrepair.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
January 19, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location was alright because it was next to cracker barrel, the place you will go for breakfast because theirs is nonexistent. Internet very slow and drops out frequently.
This hotel is being run into the ground. There is no pride of ownership, worn holes in chairs, holes in linens, breakfast in name only. $xxx/night is not a deal, but for a cheap room it's good enough, just add $10PP for breakfast somewhere else.
Business Traveler
Gary from Houston, TX
November 18, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
location
Somehow the reservations got mixed up. I requested 2 rooms with 2 queen beds none smoking. I got 2 rooms smoking one king bed. I had to pay extra $ 40.00 to change rooms. I will never use this service again. I will share experience with others.

Location was what I needed. Staff was rude. Made no effort to say I am sorry or apologize. Says it is all your fault.

Business Traveler
Merry from Santa Fe, NM
October 29, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Price was fair. The window looked out on a field with animals!!! Slept with windows open; 2nd floor. Luggage carts were available, making arrival & departure easy.
The desk staff were unengaged. One desk clerk had an ungoing argument with a client that rose to yelling and swearing. The window sill area was invaded by biting red ants during a rainstorm. They bit me as I opened the window, not noticing them.

Comfortable beds. Clean. Microwave & fridge was good. Attractive. Not very comfortable with the desk staff. The owners are East Indian and perhaps it is more cultural differences, but I guess I expect to have a pleasant, welcoming staff.

Business Traveler
Chris from Yoakum, TX
October 15, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
Location was near my meeting
Furniture was worn out in room shower curtain was broken and breakfas t was losey and watered down drinks
Business Traveler
David from Longview, TX
October 13, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Every thing was great until about midnite / 1:00 am when the people in the room above me decided it was time to stomp on the floors, slam the drawers and generally seem to make as much noise as the could. I called the front desk to ask for another room
Overall the hotel was good. Easy access clean rooms.

If I have to have another hotel in the area I would probably stay at the Hotes 8 if I could have a room on the ground floor and not have anyone in the room above me. That is probably a big wish but that's what it would take.

Reviews of Super 8 Meacham/North Fort Worth
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Meacham/North Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg