Super 8 Maumee Perrysburg Toledo Area

Super 8 Maumee Perrysburg Toledo Area in Maumee

Super 8 Maumee Perrysburg Toledo Area

Super 8 Maumee Perrysburg Toledo Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1390 Arrowhead Road
Maumee, OH 43537

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Maumee Perrysburg Toledo Area in Maumee

# 3 of 18 hotels in Maumee
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Maumee Perrysburg Toledo Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Maumee Perrysburg Toledo Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Maumee Perrysburg Toledo Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kelly from London, Canada
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff Extremely clean bedding, towels, bathrooms King size bed Location
No!
Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Newark, OH
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff very nice from check in to check out. Very clean and comfortable room. Will difinitely stay here again when visiting children at BGSU.
Would like to see a little better selection for breakfast, more diabetic friendly. Over all good though.
Couple
Elaine from Dublin, OH
August 21, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Chester, NJ
July 21, 2014
8.0
Close to restaurants. Well lit parking lot. Comfortable bed.
Business Traveler
Matt from Nashville, TN
June 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very surprised for a Super 8! Just recently updated and the rooms were great.
Pillows. I would have loved bigger more firm pillows.

Staff was great and accommodating.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very clean and furnishings seemed new. Quiet.

Not the Ritz, but very pleasant and a good value.

Couple
Eric from Shakopee, MN
October 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean, affordable, convenient

Friendly staff, affordable rate and very comfortable bed

Business Traveler
Paul from Machesney Park, IL
August 13, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
I checked in and was greeted with enthusiasm. I asked about a location I was going to for a meeting and the receptionist printed out the map and directions for me! .
Doorway foyer on the north end smelled of tobacco smoke.

Good buy for the money. I would stay here again gladly. Bed was the very comfortable.

Solo Traveler
Edward from Kenosha, WI
July 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Reservation overbooked. Priceline called me at 9:30pm to tell me. I had to ask for another booking which was 20miles away. When I got there Priceline hadn't sent reservation through. They were also full. Had to pay $21 more to get a room. Exhausted!
Couple
Lucy from Warren, MI
July 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everyone was very nice. Hotel was clean. If u asked 4 anything there was no problem getting what u need...I would definitely go back and stay. Mayb a couple nites next time..
Reviews of Super 8 Maumee Perrysburg Toledo Area
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Maumee Perrysburg Toledo Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg