Super 8 Maumee Perrysburg Toledo Area

Super 8 Maumee Perrysburg Toledo Area

Super 8 Maumee Perrysburg Toledo Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1390 Arrowhead Road
Maumee, OH 43537

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Maumee Perrysburg Toledo Area in Maumee

# 3 of 18 hotels in Maumee
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Maumee Perrysburg Toledo Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Maumee Perrysburg Toledo Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Maumee Perrysburg Toledo Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mattawan, MI
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I stayed there 4 times. Each time I was very satisfied. The cleanliness of the hotel and the friendliness of the staff makes this hotel an excellent value.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, OH
May 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very friendly staff, easily accessible, surrounded by great restaurants which offered discounts for our stay, convenient to the part of town we needed to go to.
Nothing.
Couple
Dave from Naperville, IL
April 29, 2015
Couple
6.0
Too expensive for what you get.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pawan from Toledo, OH
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was like my home , I came with my 2 kids , 1 is 4 years old and another 1 year old, got full support from staff and every member of hotel . other people who stayed in this apartment were very good ..close to bank, food shop etc ..nice location
Everything is good . 100/100
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
December 7, 2014
7.0
I felt that it was a nice place to stay because it had plenty of space along withrefrigerator and coffee maker and a nice big Television. Very relaxing.The staff was very friendly. Plenty of convient parking and close to lots ofshops.
Couple
Kelly from London, Canada
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff Extremely clean bedding, towels, bathrooms King size bed Location
No!
Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Newark, OH
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff very nice from check in to check out. Very clean and comfortable room. Will difinitely stay here again when visiting children at BGSU.
Would like to see a little better selection for breakfast, more diabetic friendly. Over all good though.
Couple
Elaine from Dublin, OH
August 21, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Chester, NJ
July 21, 2014
8.0
Close to restaurants. Well lit parking lot. Comfortable bed.
Business Traveler
Matt from Nashville, TN
June 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very surprised for a Super 8! Just recently updated and the rooms were great.
Pillows. I would have loved bigger more firm pillows.

Staff was great and accommodating.

Reviews of Super 8 Maumee Perrysburg Toledo Area
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Maumee Perrysburg Toledo Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.