Super 8 Maumee Perrysburg Toledo Area

Super 8 Maumee Perrysburg Toledo Area

Super 8 Maumee Perrysburg Toledo Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1390 Arrowhead Road
Maumee, OH 43537

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Maumee Perrysburg Toledo Area in Maumee

# 6 of 17 hotels in Maumee
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Maumee Perrysburg Toledo Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Maumee Perrysburg Toledo Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Maumee Perrysburg Toledo Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Stephen from Williamsburg, MI
March 20, 2017
Couple
10.0
Front desk was very friendly and accommodating. Our room was nicely decor., large and clean.
No
Ronald from Loudon, TN
February 20, 2017
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Florissant, MO
January 3, 2017
Couple
4.0
Easy access to highway
The toilet was disgusting & dirty-I took a couple pics of the toilet....the sheets were clean but there were stain marks on them.
Cassandra from Fremont, OH
December 20, 2016
8.0
The staff was very accommodating. The location was on spot for the Stranahan. Room and bedding were clean. On-site laundry room was just what we needed. Breakfast was suitable. Price was acceptable. Great for an overnighter.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
November 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel exceeded my expectations for the low price. The staff was incredibly friendly and our room was clean and comfortable. The highways were very easily accessible from this hotel.
Wenonah from Portage La Prairie, Canada
October 12, 2016
6.0
This hotel met all our expectations. Clean, relaxing.
No elevator.
Business Traveler
Susan from New Brighton, PA
October 11, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice clean comfortable place to stay in a fairly good area. Nice breakfast at 6:00a.m. on.
n/a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Albany, IN
August 30, 2016
Couple
1.0
nothing
At best it is a one star hotel
Couple
Nilda from Tappan, NY
August 28, 2016
Couple
7.0
Learned that we like 3 stars and above. We had to climb stairs.
Couple
Richard from Camp Hill, PA
August 6, 2016
Couple
2.0
Bed was suitable
Entrance is dirty. Carpet is filthy, everything smelled old & bad Front desk is a turn off. Breakfast is very limited.
Reviews of Super 8 Maumee Perrysburg Toledo Area
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Maumee Perrysburg Toledo Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.