Super 8 Mason

Super 8 Mason

Super 8 Mason Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
5589 Kings Mills Road
Kings Island, OH 45034

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Mason in Mason

# 9 of 14 hotels in Mason
Based on 276 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Mason
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Mason
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Mason

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brian from Washington, PA
January 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
This Super 8 deserves more than 1 star. It was a comfortable room, with plenty of amenities for $--- a night. This hotel has obviously been updated relatively recently. The breakfast was awesome. Biscuits and gravy, as well as waffles at a 1 star hotel!?
The tv was very dated. It stuck out in a very modern and updated room, given the price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Phyllis from Pittsburgh, PA
December 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Price and hot breakfast.
I reported that I couldn't pull the shower handle out, and they said that knew about the problem. They need lubricant!! I couldn't get a shower, but went back into the tub, fully dressed, with boots on, and still was barely able to turn it on.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hooper, NE
December 27, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunwoody, GA
December 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Celina, OH
December 15, 2015
1.0
Nothing
We walked into a non smoking room and it smelled so bad! The bed had stains all over the comforter. They gave us a new room and that one was just as bad! Dirty!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
December 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
It was okay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
December 5, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location
Like a truckstop, surrounded by semis in parking lot, very dark and not well-lit. Outdated baths, peeling paint on bathtub, didnt feel safe
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tiffin, OH
November 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Located close to Kings Island.
Could be cleaner and have some routine maintenance done.
Ryan from Englewood, OH
October 27, 2015
9.0
Location and quiet
Slightly rundown
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lydia from Barboursville, WV
October 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
How close it was to the park.
I reserved a non smoking room, when I got there, I was told he didn't have any available. The room smelled horrible. The mirror was not clean. There was not enough parking.
Reviews of Super 8 Mason
(1 - 10 of 114 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Mason
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.