Super 8 Mason

Super 8 Mason in Mason

Super 8 Mason

Super 8 Mason Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
5589 Kings Mills Road
Kings Island, OH 45034
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Mason in Mason

# 8 of 14 hotels in Mason
Based on 227 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Mason
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Mason
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Mason

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, OH
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very easy check-in. Close to lots of fast food.
The door was very difficult to close from the outside. I had to try several times, slamming the door harder and harder each time, before it finally shut. The TV was also in some serious need of updating. Half of the channels only got sound.
Solo Traveler
Aaron from Laguna Hills, CA
January 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
So much room to move around, and a nice comfy bed. Right by some really good places to eat as well.
No shower liner to keep water inside tub when showering.

Great for the price, quiet and many good attractions nearby.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Columbus, OH
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Quick and friendly check in. Nice quite place. Big parking lot. Pond view from our room. Although we didn't go to Kings Island theme park this hotel is very close. Infact, we got a little lost trying to find the hotel and ended up in Kings Island.
Ice machines were torn up and shower wasnt working properly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
December 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Convenient location for family visit. Friendly helpful staff.
Curtain broken & broken knob on facet to turn shower on/off.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mason, OH
December 2, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Location to work only!
Room not very clean ... Took heat pump cover off and fond mold and dust/dirt. The carpet was very tacht/sticky.The lowest level of cable TVShower cutain runner learly broken.Rain and high winds the night I arrived and wind slammed door into wall

Their fitness center(indoor) is closed for the season. I asked and was told they are renovating? been here 10 days ... not by choice ... saw no renovating at all ...hum ???i'm not a happy camper ... I've camped in better conditions!

Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
November 6, 2014
6.0
Quiet,no problems
the distance to get to,and the fact that they wouldn't accommodate me to the closer choice as requested

Its ok

Verified Hotel Guest from South Lebanon, OH
November 4, 2014
1.0
Leaving in the morning.
Was told it was 10$ upcharge to go to a king room then was charged 16.xx bed was clean and wasnt the most uncomfortable one ive slept in. The room was garbage in terrible condition falling apart, strange odorand tv didnt work properly.

It woukd be nice if they bulldozed it and built a motel 6.....

Thomas from Radcliff, KY
November 4, 2014
3.0
Excellent location but the hotel was run down, the mattress was not comfortable, the TV was outdated and one had a general feeling of uneasiness where security is concerned. This was a $-- hotel that I paid $-- for...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orangeville, Canada
October 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
close to everything
room dated needs renovated bads are hard...

looks like they were renovating some of the rooms its not too bad of hotel and looks like their doing the work inside and out... breakfast wasnt that good needs couple more choices added but what was there wasnt bad... second time there first time room was alot better then where we were this time but overall good enough for us...

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
October 24, 2014
Couple
5.0
That it was within 5 minutes of kings island
Looked like a moving van ran into an awning and was not as nice as in the photos. The area to her the ice and chips and pop was beaten up ... I almost left to get my gf her ice. And the refrigerator was turned off. Didn't get cold till the next morning.
Reviews of Super 8 Mason
(1 - 10 of 118 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Mason
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg