Super 8 Mason

Super 8 Mason

Super 8 Mason Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
5589 Kings Mills Road
Kings Island, OH 45034

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Mason in Mason

# 9 of 14 hotels in Mason
Based on 262 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Mason
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Mason
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Mason

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleburg Hts, OH
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
perfect location for Western & Southern Open, decent continental breakfast
fridge in room would have been nice
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean and location was great.

Loved the heated pool and the playground.

Couple
Meghan from Lost Creek, WV
August 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
I liked the location of the hotel, it's in a very convenient location. I also loved the wonderful continental breakfast.
I didn't like the exterior of the hotel. It was a little scary.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, OH
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was close to Kings Island! Thats about it.
very small, lamps did not work, toilets clogged, they will not let you get extra pilllows or blankets! Kids hit the door and was loud outside all night. They do breakfast can not take to room but have little space to eat for everyone. Never again!!!!!

It was a total disappointment all together. They also smell of mold when you walk in. I found mulch and dirt in the bed when I pulled covers back. They do have a pool, take extra towels they are not willing to give out extras.

Jennifer from Fort Mohave, AZ
August 4, 2015
The shuttle to the park runs on time and the drivers were safe. When we were ready to leave the driver saw us coming and was kind enough to wait. The breakfast was good. Biscuits and gravy was unique to find on the breakfast bar, along with the usual fair
Family Traveling with Young Children
Keith from Medina, OH
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Proximity to kings island
Eddy from Orangeville, Canada
July 28, 2015
Walking distance to alot that's around... internet ok , breakfast average...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tameeka from Hermitage, TN
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The staff was rude,hotel wasent to my standards. Will never stay their again. Wouldn't recommend no one to this hotel. The hotel needs to be renovated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, OH
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
Room smelled horrible.

They did not have our reservations.

Couple
James from Brownsburg, IN
July 14, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location, surrounding attractions, nice lobby, water pressure of shower.
Cost compared to condition of the room.
Reviews of Super 8 Mason
(1 - 10 of 117 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Mason
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.