Super 8 Mason

Super 8 Mason

Super 8 Mason Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
5589 Kings Mills Road
Kings Island, OH 45034
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Mason in Mason

# 8 of 14 hotels in Mason
Based on 256 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Mason
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Mason
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Mason

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Eddy from Orangeville, Canada
July 28, 2015
Walking distance to alot that's around... internet ok , breakfast average...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tameeka from Hermitage, TN
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The staff was rude,hotel wasent to my standards. Will never stay their again. Wouldn't recommend no one to this hotel. The hotel needs to be renovated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, OH
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
Room smelled horrible.

They did not have our reservations.

Couple
James from Brownsburg, IN
July 14, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location, surrounding attractions, nice lobby, water pressure of shower.
Cost compared to condition of the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Catlettsburg, KY
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Comfortable beds & pillows
Advertised a heated outdoor pool....it was freezing!! Extremely unhappy because I chose this hotel for the pool so that my children could swim even though the area had recent rains. Staff was not friendly & room furnishings had cigarette burns.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Cleveland, OH
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location!
bed sheets had cigarette burns in them! Table lamps hand NO light bulbs! Under couch/ pull out beds filthy... Never vacuumed! Bathroom vents filthy!
Vickie from Columbus, IN
July 6, 2015
10.0
It was close to where we was going abd in an arwa with lots of eating places.

Kids lived the swimming pool and playground.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Donna from Pittsburgh, PA
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast not that great not too many cereals
Couple
Angela from Knoxville, TN
June 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very convenient to King's Island, restaurants, and I-71. Clean room, pool centrally located, and guest laundry room a plus. Great breakfast! Very friendly and helpful staff.
Only one thing: I wish there were a door between the tub/toilet area and the sink, so someone could be using the tub or shower while someone else I'd using the sink.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottville, MI
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location if you're visiting Kings Island, easy to get to the the interstate.
Rooms were outdated, but for the price it's what I expected. Breakfast was ok, only two waffle makers so there was a line.
Reviews of Super 8 Mason
(1 - 10 of 119 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Mason
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.