Super 8 Mason

Super 8 Mason in Mason

Super 8 Mason

Super 8 Mason Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
5589 Kings Mills Road
Kings Island, OH 45034
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Mason in Mason

# 7 of 14 hotels in Mason
Based on 223 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Mason
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Mason
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Mason

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mason, OH
December 2, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Location to work only!
Room not very clean ... Took heat pump cover off and fond mold and dust/dirt. The carpet was very tacht/sticky.The lowest level of cable TVShower cutain runner learly broken.Rain and high winds the night I arrived and wind slammed door into wall

Their fitness center(indoor) is closed for the season. I asked and was told they are renovating? been here 10 days ... not by choice ... saw no renovating at all ...hum ???i'm not a happy camper ... I've camped in better conditions!

Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
November 6, 2014
6.0
Quiet,no problems
the distance to get to,and the fact that they wouldn't accommodate me to the closer choice as requested

Its ok

Verified Hotel Guest from South Lebanon, OH
November 4, 2014
1.0
Leaving in the morning.
Was told it was 10$ upcharge to go to a king room then was charged 16.xx bed was clean and wasnt the most uncomfortable one ive slept in. The room was garbage in terrible condition falling apart, strange odorand tv didnt work properly.

It woukd be nice if they bulldozed it and built a motel 6.....

Thomas from Radcliff, KY
November 4, 2014
3.0
Excellent location but the hotel was run down, the mattress was not comfortable, the TV was outdated and one had a general feeling of uneasiness where security is concerned. This was a $-- hotel that I paid $-- for...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orangeville, Canada
October 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
close to everything
room dated needs renovated bads are hard...

looks like they were renovating some of the rooms its not too bad of hotel and looks like their doing the work inside and out... breakfast wasnt that good needs couple more choices added but what was there wasnt bad... second time there first time room was alot better then where we were this time but overall good enough for us...

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
October 24, 2014
Couple
5.0
That it was within 5 minutes of kings island
Looked like a moving van ran into an awning and was not as nice as in the photos. The area to her the ice and chips and pop was beaten up ... I almost left to get my gf her ice. And the refrigerator was turned off. Didn't get cold till the next morning.
Senior Travelers
Phyllis from Pittsburgh, PA
October 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The lobby is stone and very beautiful. Easy access to my first floor room.
No microwave or refrig.

What happen to having lotion for the gals?

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Uniontown, OH
October 12, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
Shower didn't work, crappy TV, overall appearance was shabby. Should have come with a complimentary bowl of soup and cheese sandwich.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
October 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
it was quiet
old outdated furniture and tvs

the breakfast was pretty nasty the biscuits and gravy looked awful. Just plain old nasty oatmeal.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
September 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Mason
(1 - 10 of 123 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Mason
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg