Super 8 Mason

Super 8 Mason

Super 8 Mason Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
5589 Kings Mills Road
Kings Island, OH 45034
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Mason in Mason

# 8 of 14 hotels in Mason
Based on 249 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Mason
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Mason
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Mason

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donna from Pittsburgh, PA
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast not that great not too many cereals
Couple
Angela from Knoxville, TN
June 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very convenient to King's Island, restaurants, and I-71. Clean room, pool centrally located, and guest laundry room a plus. Great breakfast! Very friendly and helpful staff.
Only one thing: I wish there were a door between the tub/toilet area and the sink, so someone could be using the tub or shower while someone else I'd using the sink.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottville, MI
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location if you're visiting Kings Island, easy to get to the the interstate.
Rooms were outdated, but for the price it's what I expected. Breakfast was ok, only two waffle makers so there was a line.
Couple
Avon from Russells Point, OH
June 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
close to concert
very dated
Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Liberty Center, OH
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Great location within 20 minutes of everything we went for plus enjoyed other attractions we saw.
No bacon & hard biscuits for hotels breakfast only at it once
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dexter from Mount Vernon, KY
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved the location.
Erick from Columbus, OH
June 12, 2015
1.0
Nothing
Dirty rude staff
Couple
Douglas from Sheffield Lake, OH
June 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
The pool was actually warm and the location was wonderful. If we had been going to "The Beach" or "King's Island" it would have been a perfect location.
Rooms needed a little updating.
Business Traveler
Michele from Blue Creek, OH
June 10, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I loved the heated outdoor pool. The pool area was very nice and clean. The room was nice a little retro but nice.
The rooms could use a microwave and mini-fridge. And the room didn't have towels but they gave us some right away when we called. Other than that nothing major was wrong.
Brittany from Washington, MO
June 9, 2015
10.0
Great stay and so close to kings island!!!
Reviews of Super 8 Mason
(1 - 10 of 120 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Mason
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.