Super 8 Mason

Super 8 Mason in Mason

Super 8 Mason

Super 8 Mason Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
5589 Kings Mills Road
Kings Island, OH 45034

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Mason in Mason

# 7 of 14 hotels in Mason
Based on 209 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Mason
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Mason
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Mason

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
August 13, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Clean, good air conditioning in the room & great location
minor problems with the key cards working properly

not bad in any way...I will stay here again

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheektowaga, NY
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Close to the park shuttle to the park and price was good
Front door to the room we had , had a crack on the top of it so we could here everything outside and people don't know how to be quite after 11 pm so trying to sleep early was not an option
Group Traveler
Jessica from Indianapolis, IN
August 11, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
I like that it was close to a really nice bar and that my room was right off the pool. You could see kings island from the room. Very nice view.
My room had 4 people in it and we had 1 towel. When we asked for more towels, the house keeper seemed inconvenienced by our request.

There was grafitti in the bathroom above the bathroom door.

Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Caldwell, OH
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The price, they let us check in early. The pool was kept very clean. The
The carpet in the room had A LOT of stains. There was crumbs on the table and candy on the floor.

The breakfast was amazing.

Verified Hotel Guest from Parkersburg, WV
August 7, 2014
8.0
It was close to kings island and had a shuttle and a heated pool
Breakfast was ok but needed more than biscuits and gravy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathryn from Ireland, WV
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I t was close to everything and very quiet
i

It was very nice for the price

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, IL
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The location was amazing. Centrally located to many activities and not far from Cincinnati should anyone wish to travel there from Kings Island.
The rooms were extremely outdated compared to many competition and for the price hotels of similar stature charge. I felt as if it were a time warp and I walked into 1987 every time I entered my room.

I was also dissatisfied with the outdated plumbing in the hotel. If my neighbor started a shower, I lost all water pressure in my room. I could hear everything happening several doors down.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jody from Sandusky, OH
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room was very clean. The staffwere very knowledgeable and helpful.
In my opinion, check-in took longer than it shouuld habe due to frony desk staff also handling Uhaul sales.

The pool was really nice. The room was larger and more modern than expected due yo price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Ironton, OH
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
carpets was stained and not very clean

staff was nice and breakfest was good

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, IN
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location and free shuttle to Kings Island Amusement Park
No remote control for the TV in the room I stayed in. Unknown if other rooms were the same or not.
Reviews of Super 8 Mason
(1 - 10 of 121 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Mason
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg