Super 8 Martinsburg

Super 8 Martinsburg

Super 8 Martinsburg Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
2048 Edwin Miller Blvd
Martinsburg, WV 25401

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Martinsburg in Martinsburg

# 7 of 9 hotels in Martinsburg
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Martinsburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Martinsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Martinsburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Slab Fork, WV
July 18, 2017
Couple
6.0
So enjoyed the evening lte night attendant. Well stay again..
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
May 17, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
Room was clean, desk staff friendly. Parking was adequate.
No way to make coffee with the items in the room. No convenient electrical outlets for charging devices. Spotty internet service. Lousy breakfast. Noisy heater in room, bad sink faucet sprayed everywhere.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apex, NC
November 21, 2016
Couple
7.0
Proximity to highway
Overall age
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylors, SC
November 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
When I checked out
I do expect not to find any of the following in any hotel in the US.1)Hotel Attendant in pajamas. 2)First room we were given smelled of death.3)Hallways in hotel smelled aweful.4)Funiture was old and dirty. Room was sufficient to support life.
Couple
Jannette from Virginia Beach, VA
July 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
My husband and I had a wonderful stay. We've stayed at other Super8 motels in the past and not a good experience. We were hesitant about staying at another Super8, however, we were glad we stayed. This hotel definitely exceeded our expectations. Thank you
The room had only one accessible outlet in the bedroom area. And the freezer did not work. Overall EXCELLANT HOTEL !!!
Verified Hotel Guest from Homer, NY
June 30, 2016
5.0
Close to the highway
Breakfast was way under par compared to other super 8s
Family Traveling with Teens
Eric from Jordan, NY
May 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beckley, WV
April 23, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
It was very convenient.
Their "Super Breakfast" is a joke. The walls are really thin. The beds are awful. Moreover, they refuse to ship my shoes that I left in my room- I even offered to pay the postage! I have filed a complaint with the Better Business Bureau.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bunnell, FL
December 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Part of Super 8 chain but very disappointed. Offered breakfast but very skimpy. It was basically a cheap place to stay for the night. They were very nice to let us check in a little early.
Room wasn't cleaned well; thick layer of dust on fridge/hair in tub; mattress very old; our key card stopped working staff really didn't care; very little for breakfast; bathroom fixtures need repair-i.e. toilet faulty, shower faucet hard to turn off
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Macfarlan, WV
September 30, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Rooms were clean and well maintsined
Breakfast was under stocked.
Reviews of Super 8 Martinsburg
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Martinsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.