Super 8 Martinsburg

Super 8 Martinsburg in Martinsburg

Super 8 Martinsburg

Super 8 Martinsburg Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
2048 Edwin Miller Blvd
Martinsburg, WV 25401

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Martinsburg in Martinsburg

# 8 of 12 hotels in Martinsburg
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Martinsburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Martinsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Martinsburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Browns Summit, NC
July 3, 2014
1.0
I was on the first floor.
The carpet was never vaccuumed or cleaned. It was sticky and had fuzz balls everywhere. The bathtub had brown stuff in it and we were afraid to get in it!

I will NEVER stay there again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelli from Akron, OH
May 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It was located right by the main highway! It was easy travel back and forth from Harpers Ferry!
no it was average.

It was night to just sleep there other than that i'd chose another hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkins, WV
April 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Endwell, NY
April 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Everything else

Room smelled and was not clean. Housekeeping banged on door at 9am the day before we were supposed to leave to see if we were checking out. Breakfast ended at 9, where most places I've stayed ended at ten

Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, VA
January 13, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marysville, PA
October 26, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
The walls were very thin could hear guests on both sides and comotion in the hallway all hours of the nite. We left in the morning without being well rested. We will be choosing a new hotel for our next visit to martinsburg.
Business Traveler
Charles from Arlngton, VA
October 18, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
The price and available wifi (necessary for business). The staff was very helpful and friendly.
It is showing it's age. Was clean, but rough around the edges.

You get what you pay for.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Forestville, MD
September 5, 2013
Couple
9.0
Easy on and off the main highway.
No elevator.

It was OK. The free breakfast was disapointing.

Solo Traveler
Warren from St Albans, WV
August 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Close to location

Close to my location and was cheap and clean Would stay at again... Was up there for a test... Slept well and PASSED test. Thanks again

Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, WV
August 7, 2013
1.0
Location was great.
Was very dirty, smelled terribleand the bath tub was flithly! We asked for a pack and play and when we went to set it up it was so dirty! So me, my husband and my 1 yr old ended up sleeping in one bed.

It was very nasty, I do not recommend to anyone, esp people that has children.

Reviews of Super 8 Martinsburg
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Martinsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg