Super 8 Martinsburg

Super 8 Martinsburg

Super 8 Martinsburg Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
2048 Edwin Miller Blvd
Martinsburg, WV 25401

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Martinsburg in Martinsburg

# 8 of 12 hotels in Martinsburg
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Martinsburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Martinsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Martinsburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bunnell, FL
December 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Part of Super 8 chain but very disappointed. Offered breakfast but very skimpy. It was basically a cheap place to stay for the night. They were very nice to let us check in a little early.
Room wasn't cleaned well; thick layer of dust on fridge/hair in tub; mattress very old; our key card stopped working staff really didn't care; very little for breakfast; bathroom fixtures need repair-i.e. toilet faulty, shower faucet hard to turn off
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Macfarlan, WV
September 30, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Rooms were clean and well maintsined
Breakfast was under stocked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ayden, NC
September 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
The rooms were good size and were clean. The staff was very friendly and it was very convient to reach. I will be staying there again in 4days.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinnacle, NC
August 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
coffee was great
breakfast was lame
Verified Hotel Guest from Severn, MD
August 4, 2015
It was conveniently located near where I needed to go.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
May 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent hotel. Clean rooms. Easy check-in. Air Conditioner was great. Convenient location to the MARC/Amtrak Train Station. Right off the highway.
Verified Hotel Guest from Browns Summit, NC
July 3, 2014
1.0
I was on the first floor.
The carpet was never vaccuumed or cleaned. It was sticky and had fuzz balls everywhere. The bathtub had brown stuff in it and we were afraid to get in it!

I will NEVER stay there again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelli from Akron, OH
May 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It was located right by the main highway! It was easy travel back and forth from Harpers Ferry!
no it was average.

It was night to just sleep there other than that i'd chose another hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkins, WV
April 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Endwell, NY
April 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Everything else

Room smelled and was not clean. Housekeeping banged on door at 9am the day before we were supposed to leave to see if we were checking out. Breakfast ended at 9, where most places I've stayed ended at ten

Reviews of Super 8 Martinsburg
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Martinsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.