Super 8 Marion

Super 8 Marion

Super 8 Marion Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2601 Vernell Road
Marion, IL 62959

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Marion in Marion

# 5 of 16 hotels in Marion
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Marion
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Marion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Marion

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Nancy from Aurora, IL
April 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very nice. The free breakfast was good. The Super 8 was quite and easily accessible from the interstate. Room was spacious and bed was comfortable.
The bathtub had a couple hairs in it and a spot or two that were not clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Andrews, IN
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Easy to get to. Friendly staff. Truly pet friendly.
Couple
Julie from Shorewood, MN
March 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was spacious, very nice and clean bathroom and shower. Easy off and onto the highway.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Lake, MN
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Decor was newer. Clean. Cheap.
We reserved 2 rooms, they only had 1 ready for us. They overlooked the 2nd room. Waffle maker was broken.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, IL
March 2, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Great Staff! The young lady at the front desk during check in was FANTASTIC!!! Very close to two interstates and a truck stop, but was still very, very quiet. Clean - no smoking facility. Basic. Basic. Basic. Got the job done. Nothing fancy.
It is a high one star, low two star at best. First floor windows need better locks or alarms.
Solo Traveler
Rebeca from Fresno, CA
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nicer then what expected and was very cleaned smelled good when I walked in the room.
N/A
Couple
Shane from Oswego, IL
February 15, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Nicole from Tomball
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was conveniently located right off the highway. It is close to food and fuel. The room was comfortable and clean. The staff is very friendly.
Couple
Kristi from Murfreesboro, TN
January 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
We arrived very late on Christmas Eve, but the staff was friendly. The room was clean and spacious. Everything was perfect for what we needed.
Not much that we didn't like, although we weren't there for more than sleeping for one night. The coffee tasted a little watered down and there wasn't much of a breakfast area. But other than that everything was great.
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
November 10, 2014
10.0
I reserved too late to get a handicap room but this room had a taller toilet and a safety bar beside the tub. Great surprise. This is mostly why we request a handicap room.
Reviews of Super 8 Marion
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Marion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.