Super 8 Manhattan Ks

Super 8 Manhattan Ks

Super 8 Manhattan Ks Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
200 Tuttle Creek Boulevard
Manhattan, KS 66502

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Manhattan Ks in Manhattan

# 8 of 17 hotels in Manhattan
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Manhattan Ks
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Manhattan Ks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Manhattan Ks

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Joy from Kechi, KS
November 14, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Location convenient to destination and shopping.
Room was near breakfast area, and some people were having a party there that night; very noisy until 12:30 a.m.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aliquippa, PA
October 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
Perfect location for anything we needed.
The room smelled kind of likes dog when we arrived, when getting into bed, it also looked like little dog hairs all over the sheets.
Senior Travelers
Richard from Salina, KS
September 21, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was a good place to stay nice and clean staff where great
Couple
Bart from Cedaredge, CO
September 20, 2016
Couple
1.0
Leaving
No housekeeping, no clean towels Or new coffee after first night. a/c barely worked. Door lock barely worked. Safe didnt work. Bathroom not straightened out.
Family Traveling with Teens
Matthew from Topsfield, MA
August 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gary from Norwalk, CT
July 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
What I liked most is that even on a Saturday, it was peaceful and low noise just the way you want a home away from home to be. And located right next to my favorite restaurant. Denny's.
I did not like the fact that I had to eventually leave.
Business Traveler
David from Cheney, KS
July 26, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Breakfast was outstanding!!!!!
How the HELL do I get a receipt? This is taking way to much time and energy for something I believe I should have had upon checkout!! And I Still don't have one.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellington, KS
July 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The bed was broke the bedding was not changed there was other people stuff left in the room from their stay. The air conditioner smelled like mildew. They had a good continental breakfast but that was only thing positive about stay.I will not return.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kefford from Park City, KS
June 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The hotel was adequate nothing special for the most part it was clean the breakfast isn't very good but there's lots of other places close by to eat
Family Traveling with Teens
Dawn from Topeka, KS
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Manhattan Ks
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Manhattan Ks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.