Super 8 Manchester Airport

Super 8 Manchester Airport

Super 8 Manchester Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
2301 Brown Avenue
Manchester, NH 03103

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Manchester Airport in Manchester

# 14 of 14 hotels in Manchester
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Manchester Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Manchester Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Manchester Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sonia from Montreal, Canada
July 30, 2015
8.0
Carpet at the entrance should be changed or washed.
Joseph from Federal Way, WA
July 28, 2015
Cleanliness of the room and location. Good continental breakfast.
Mark from North Franklin, CT
July 28, 2015
Housekeeping was quite good.
Senior Travelers
L D from Knoxville, TN
July 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Overall good experience for the price.
Didn't have any experiences that I would consider negative.
Business Traveler
Richard from Skowhegan, ME
June 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel was very clean and the room was in excellent condition. It was close to the highway and easy to get around the area.
The air conditioner didn't work and the room became very hot and stuffy in the afternoon. The remote for the TV didn't work well.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St-Lambert, Canada
June 22, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
The location near the highway.
The beds sheets had many holes from cigarette burning. Even if it is just a 2 stars, it is unacceptable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Benjamin from Stillwater, MN
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Front Desk was there when I checked in and checked out - she was a true professional and a credit to the Super 8 and to the industry. She accommodated my special requests and very much tried to help in any way she could. She's great!!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hernando, FL
June 2, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
The location was excellent for reaching the airport
We discovered a bed bug in our bed and left the hotel with a promise of a refund which we have not yet received.
Solo Traveler
Bonnie from Irving, TX
May 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Evrrything
Nothing
Business Traveler
Kay from Odessa, FL
May 15, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
it was ok
no 2:30am wait up call
Reviews of Super 8 Manchester Airport
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Manchester Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.