Super 8 Manchester Airport

Super 8 Manchester Airport in Manchester

Super 8 Manchester Airport

Super 8 Manchester Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
2301 Brown Avenue
Manchester, NH 03103

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Manchester Airport in Manchester

# 14 of 14 hotels in Manchester
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Manchester Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Manchester Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Manchester Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Shannon from Alamo Heights, TX
October 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Most disgusting place I have ever seen. I booked non-smoking room but they put me in a smoking room. They couldn't move me because they were full but the entire place smelled of stale cigarette smoke anyway. I have asthma, I had to go to another hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, ME
October 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Peaceful, beautiful, clean, comfortable
The heater was hard to set. No idea what temp 7 would be. We roasted by the time the room came up to temp. If only staying 1 night, that's rough to figure out in the middle of the night.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ventura, CA
October 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very clean and inviting - - totally met our expectations.

The breakfast bar was well stocked and an attendant was on duty to refill the syrup container for the waffles. Large dining room with no problem on finding a table.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, NY
October 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
Good beds & nice, hot shower.
Noisy neighbors with their TV going loud. They did turn it off at 11 pm.

It was adequate, friendly, clean & comfortable. Also close enough to malls & major highways.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Good location and friendly staff.
Hotel room smelled of smoke and there were cigarette burns in the bed sheets. Bathroom door was cracked. The room was in dire need of an upgrade.

In need of an upgrade and cleaning to get rid of the cigarette smoke in the rooms. Meets basic expectations, but would stay elsewhere if given a choice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
October 2, 2014
Couple
2.0
Close to airport.
2:30 AM fire alarm. No explaination no compinsation. Didn't even tell us it was OK to reenter.

Just a cheap conveiniant hotel

Business Traveler
David from Barre, VT
September 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean room, good service, safe location, convenient to the airport.
a little dust in the hallway, but otherwise very clean. I arrived very late on a foggy evening - the roadside sign could have been a little more prominent as the hotel sets back from the road.

Probably the best Super 8 I've ever stayed in - I'll be back again when I need to fly from Manchester Airport.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NH
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Not much
Very gross, the floor felt dirty and stickey. I did not want to walk on it with bare feet.
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
September 15, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Robert from Hinsdale, NH
September 13, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Manchester Airport
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Manchester Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg