Hotels in Manchester

Super 8 Manchester Airport

Super 8 Manchester Airport

Super 8 Manchester Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2301 Brown Avenue
Manchester, NH 03103

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Manchester Airport in Manchester

# 14 of 15 hotels in Manchester
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Manchester Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Manchester Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Manchester Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Berwick, ME
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Only stayed one night to be close to airport for an early morning flight.
Exactly what I expected.

Basic hotel. Exactly what I was looking for since only spending one night.

Business Traveler
Paul from Willmington, DE
March 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mike from Oakdale, CT
March 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kayla from Waterville, ME
March 6, 2014
5.0
The room had its own adjustable heating system
Very poor breakfast selection; hallways were very very dark;elevator sounded like it was about to break. pretty disappointed over all.

Employees were very unprofessional and constantly having personal conversations that were not work related infront of guests.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Ellsworth, ME
January 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Susan from Ashburnham, MA
September 17, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
The room was filthy. Hair in the bath tub. dust on bedside table and head board. Air conditioner/heater smelled so bad when we turned it on we couldn't run it.. Loud neighbors until 1:30. We didn't arrive until after midnight and were tired.

We arrived after midnight to a person smoking right outside the door. No designated smoking area outside ?

Business Traveler
Michael from Stafford, VA
September 12, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Bed bugs. I have bites all over my body. It was a horrible stay.

Bed Bugs! I have bites all over my body.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Winthrop, ME
August 20, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff is excellent. Hotel is located right next to a McDonalds and a Dunkin Donuts. Rooms are very quiet on the back side of the hotel.
None

I would say that this hotel should be rated at three stars.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Lebanon, NH
August 19, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
location
floor and chairs were terrible looking with lots of stains. Large area on ceiling where something had spraded it, like juice, or wine.
Solo Traveler
Heather from Hooksett, NH
July 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing at all
It was so dirty from the parking lot to the lobby and elevator hallways and the room smelled like mildew stained old musky carpets.....Just plan disgusting

DISGUSTING

Reviews of Super 8 Manchester Airport
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Manchester Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg