Super 8 Manchester Airport

Super 8 Manchester Airport in Manchester

Super 8 Manchester Airport

Super 8 Manchester Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
2301 Brown Avenue
Manchester, NH 03103

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Manchester Airport in Manchester

# 14 of 14 hotels in Manchester
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Manchester Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Manchester Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Manchester Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tilton, NH
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Adam from Hampton, NH
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
THE FRONT DESK CLERK BEING EMPATHETIC I BOOKED A SMOKING ROOM BY ACCIDENT

WAS A LOT BETTER THAN EXPECTED

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saratoga, CA
August 12, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location to places to eat is convenient
The carpet smelled like a toilet.
Solo Traveler
Laura from Bennington, NH
August 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location - it is right on the road to the airport. The free shuttle to the airport is nice as well.
The beds are very uncomfortable and the walls are very thin. Neighbor was watching the news until 2am.

I thought it would be better to stay at hotel since I had a 5:45am flight and I could sleep longer and not be as tired. With the noisy neighbors and uncomfortable beds I didn't sleep well and would have rather saved the money.

Solo Traveler
Wayne from Charlotte, NC
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
staff helpful
several rooms on my floor had towels sealing the doors on the outside--I questioned the staff--they said they had no idea why the towels were there and did nothing about it--had they been fumigating?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Canoga Park, CA
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, MI
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location. We left very early in the morning. The morning desk made a fresh pot of coffee to get us started. That was appreciated.
The room we were assigned was a smoking room which made for a smelly night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Marcel from Laval, Canada
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
No complains at all.Clean, quiet,good location,very comfortable beds , all the carpets are brand new ,powerful shower can t wait to go again.
the breakfast area is microscopic , no meal choice.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portsmouth, NH
July 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Christine from Hudson, FL
June 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
close to airport

hotel is in need of updating , however it is very clean and the staff is great.

Reviews of Super 8 Manchester Airport
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Manchester Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg