Knights Inn Madera

Knights Inn Madera

Knights Inn Madera Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
1855 West Cleveland Avenue
Madera, CA 93637

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Madera in Madera

# 7 of 7 hotels in Madera
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Madera
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Madera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Madera

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Gina from Ukiah, CA
May 10, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
The location was the only good thing about this entire experience!
The employees were awful!I had two nights reserved and after the first night when I went to the prison to see my son,I came back to everything of mine put in a black garbage bag,missing my bag of makeup and my$450 laptop! They were mean &hurtful!
Solo Traveler
Antonette from Salt Lake City, UT
March 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Redlands, CA
March 24, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
Solo Traveler
Santana from Edgewood, WA
October 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff was very accommodating
Air conditioner trouble but staff took care of it promptly
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
July 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
swimming pool was not clean very dirty seats and pool was not clean
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glasgow, MT
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location to my needs was great. Also close to several amenities such as food and Walmart
Bed did not seem like a queen size. It was a soft mattress. The combo fridge/microwave made a loud buzz/rumbling noise right next to the bed at random times!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
June 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
When my wife and I arrived the fridge was broke. I called the front desk and the 3rd shift clerk notified manager in the morning and by 5pm we had a fridge replaced.
Management was great workers on the 3rd could of had a better personality in my opinion.

For us it was good. What can you expect for $--- a night. The area was fine. Good food close to hotel and Walmart is less than a mile away. It was 103 when we were there. AC worked great. Bed comfortable hot water. Didn't need anything else. Went to Yosemite and had a great time.

Daniel from Tujunga, CA
October 10, 2013
1.0
Nothing
Pool was green breakfast area was tiny room chair was broken Walls had water damage and I asked for 2 beds only got one so I slept oj the floor. olus room was small. And the mini fridge had someone's rotten food in it.
Couple
Maurita from San Jacinto, CA
August 13, 2013
Couple
7.0
room was small but clean people that work there are very nice.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tehachapi, CA
July 16, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
Freeway close, easy access, convenient location.
Room was tiny, and I was put in a handicap room, I assume because I had a discounted rate from Priceline.
Reviews of Knights Inn Madera
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Madera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.