Super 8 Lowell Bentonville

Super 8 Lowell Bentonville

Super 8 Lowell Bentonville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
509 Hospitality Avenue
Lowell, AR 72745

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Lowell Bentonville in Lowell

# 1 of 1 hotels in Lowell
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Lowell Bentonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Lowell Bentonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Lowell Bentonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Charles from Camden, AR
June 27, 2016
Couple
9.0
Room was fairly clean. There was an elevator that eased the upstairs/distance somewhat. Appreciated breakfast preparation. Would have appreciated eggs.
Some smell of tobaco. Room was a little out-of-the-way for seniors, (distance from the elevator). A lot of construction in the area made access a little inconvenient, (street construction that improved over three-day stay).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anne from New Orleans, LA
May 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Perfect location for me,clean, friendly.
I have nothing bad to say.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Brunswick, NJ
February 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Friendly staff and nothing else as such to boast about
Wifi service very poor ; breakfast useless and beds maybe have bugs
Business Traveler
Dan from Prescott, AZ
September 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff ... cleanliness too.
No, everything and everyone was above average and much appreciated!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocean Springs, MS
July 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location in Lowell community is handy and quiet. Breakfast area is well appointed and food offered heathy. Large Rooms- furniture above average. Smoke free rooms still have some odor seeping over from the smokers but tolerable. Great exhaust bathroom
Security lock and door latch did not allow closing and locking of the room. The cause was improper shimming of the security latch hardware. This was corrected when pointed out to the new owner.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gurley, AL
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff that met us at the counter made us feel welcome. Good job. Location of hotel was within minutes to all area amenities.
Met all expectations for the reasonable price.

Access to the hotel from the highway at night is a little tricky, you have to pay attention as there are no markers to indicate entrance at ground level. I plan to stay there again as it was a pleasant experience.

Kenneth from Crestview, FL
July 29, 2014
2.0
The best thing was the location.
Other then the location I did not like anything else. Had to change out the frig myself, several outlets did not work, was scared to use the pool because the level was below the filter intake, etc,etc! Will not stay here again.

Oh and there was a arrest right by the vending area!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, MN
February 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Rooms very nice and staff very nice and breakfast very good.
Only thing the shower didn't work
Solo Traveler
Regania from Monett, MO
December 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
This motel was great. It was close to where I had to go. The breakfast every morning was great! My room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to all my family and friends.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donna from New Braunfels, TX
June 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It's location was just where I needed to be close to all the areas I needed to get to with easy in and out access.
No

It met our purposes and I would return the next time I'm in the area.

Reviews of Super 8 Lowell Bentonville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Lowell Bentonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.