Super 8 Lowell Bentonville

Super 8 Lowell Bentonville in Lowell

Super 8 Lowell Bentonville

Super 8 Lowell Bentonville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
509 Hospitality Avenue
Lowell, AR 72745

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Lowell Bentonville in Lowell

# 1 of 1 hotels in Lowell
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Lowell Bentonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Lowell Bentonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Lowell Bentonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gurley, AL
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff that met us at the counter made us feel welcome. Good job. Location of hotel was within minutes to all area amenities.
Met all expectations for the reasonable price.

Access to the hotel from the highway at night is a little tricky, you have to pay attention as there are no markers to indicate entrance at ground level. I plan to stay there again as it was a pleasant experience.

Kenneth from Crestview, FL
July 29, 2014
2.0
The best thing was the location.
Other then the location I did not like anything else. Had to change out the frig myself, several outlets did not work, was scared to use the pool because the level was below the filter intake, etc,etc! Will not stay here again.

Oh and there was a arrest right by the vending area!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, MN
February 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Rooms very nice and staff very nice and breakfast very good.
Only thing the shower didn't work
Solo Traveler
Regania from Monett, MO
December 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
This motel was great. It was close to where I had to go. The breakfast every morning was great! My room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to all my family and friends.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donna from New Braunfels, TX
June 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It's location was just where I needed to be close to all the areas I needed to get to with easy in and out access.
No

It met our purposes and I would return the next time I'm in the area.

Couple
Eugene from West Bend, WI
June 8, 2013
Couple
1.0
Location.
DIRTY. We were in two rooms. Both had broken items in them. One had a broken toilet seat that made the room unuseable. Two days later they moved us to a new room rather than replacing the seat. I don't think we'll ever stay at a Super 8 again even if

it was free. We definitely have them on our "do not use list".

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Fort Smith, AR
January 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Helpful staff and close to where we were visiting.
Never did find the hot tub, not in pool area so assumed was not accurate on their website or Priceline posting that they had one. Never asked the staff about it so it could have been hiding somewhere.

Fine hotel, clean and staff was nice. The hot tub was not in pool area so if they had one not sure where it was.

Group Traveler
Ginny from Austin, AR
October 17, 2012
Group Traveler
8.0
Hotel was quiet and clean. Staff was friendly and offered more towels for our extra guests.
Bed was hard. The receptionist was not very professional, smoking outside when we arrived and not dressed very nicely. But she was very friendly.

This was a quick trip for me and I just needed somewhere to sleep for me and 3 friends. This hotel exceeded our expectations of a 2 star hotel, very clean and nice. Had a mini fridge, coffee pot and ironing board which we didn't use, but nice to know.

Couple
Michael from N. Little Rock, AR
September 26, 2012
Couple
4.0
The hotel had a hot breakfast, which was a nice addition for the class of hotel.
The Super 8 violates the Arkansas Clean Indoor Air Act of 2006 and allows smoking.

Beware that the Super 8 may assign you to a smoking room, which is in violation of the Arkansas Clean Indoor Air Act! Arkansas law allows smoking rooms in hotels with 25 rooms or less than designate more than 20% of their rooms as smoking. However, the Super 8 in Lowell has approximately 50 rooms and although only seven are labeled as smoking, they may assign one to you! This is a violation of the law. Being stuck in a smoking room made our trip quite unpleasant. ...read more

Couple
Aaron from Grain Valley, MO
December 30, 2011
Couple
5.0
Location was great- Pool was good.
The king bed was about like sleeping on the floor. Staff sucked..

I will not stay there again, stayed 2 different times, everything was the same crap as before.Uncomfortable, and The staff sucked.

Reviews of Super 8 Lowell Bentonville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Lowell Bentonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg