Travelodge Loveland/Fort Collins Area

Travelodge Loveland/Fort Collins Area

Travelodge Loveland/Fort Collins Area Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
1655 E. Eisenhower Blvd.
Loveland, CO 80537

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Loveland/Fort Collins Area in Loveland

# 10 of 12 hotels in Loveland
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Loveland/Fort Collins Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Loveland/Fort Collins Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Loveland/Fort Collins Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Alexandrea from Loveland, CO
June 24, 2015
1.0
I didnt like anything about it the staff was very rude ,lazy, and wouldnt andwer any questions for us the room smelled bad i will never book with them again
Like i said the hotel was a total bust
Solo Traveler
Scott from Scottsdale, AZ
May 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I thought it was better than I expected, nice and clean too.
The location and the traffic, atleast for me,
Solo Traveler
Joseph from San Diego, CA
January 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Ample parking
The gentlleman working the front desk was borderline rude. Said he would make coffee in 10 minutes and never did.He maintains a dark cloud over the hotel, management should see this.
Business Traveler
Steve from Aurora, CO
December 27, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The a said they accept pets and they don't and ad says thry have microwave in most rooms and the dont .had to go up to the gront dsk to use it .I will never say at one of them again
Senior Travelers
Sandra from Tumwater, WA
December 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Free wi-fi
Terrible breakfast. It was free and that's about what it was worth. If all you want is a waffle or cold cereal, then you might enjoy it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Payson, UT
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Easy to get to the hotel roomBreakfast room had nice setting and pretty good food
Only one entrance to the buildingBathroom small with no shelf or counter
Business Traveler
John from Seabrook, TX
November 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Everything but the rude desk clerk, will not go back to that location
Hotel desk clerk
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
September 16, 2014
5.0
Clean Room, decent linens
Staff was rude. It isn't necessary to have 20 signs about smoking. I don't smoke, and was annoyed.Very basic hotel, but that is all we needed.
Couple
Nelson from St Michael, MN
September 7, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Victoria from Colorado Springs, CO
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, excellent value, good hot breakfast, good coffee, quiet, courteous, good parking.
No. Wish they had a Jacuzzi but for the value it was great.
Reviews of Travelodge Loveland/Fort Collins Area
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Loveland/Fort Collins Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.