Super 8 - Los Angeles/Airport LAX

Super 8 - Los Angeles/Airport LAX

Super 8  - Los Angeles/Airport LAX Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
9250 Airport Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 - Los Angeles/Airport LAX in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 236 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 - Los Angeles/Airport LAX
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 - Los Angeles/Airport LAX
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 - Los Angeles/Airport LAX

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Barbara from Chester, MT
February 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
WE ARRIVED VERY LATE,THEY WERE VERY WELCOMING AND GOT US SETTLED IN FAST.WE WILL STAY THERE AGAIN FOR SURE.
NO.
Group Traveler
Janet from Hesperia, CA
January 22, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
I likedon't the fact that the renovated room and bathroom looked modern and were comfortable.
I did not like the fact that my room was not aired our properly so it had a very stale smell. Also I did not like the fact that some smokers disposes of thEirik cigarettes on the floors of the hallway. It made theasy facility seem unkempt.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chardon, OH
January 16, 2016
Couple
7.0
Good location. Room was clean and tidy Hotel was spartan but cheap and close to LAX With a free shuttle. Really nice free breakfast with lots of choices
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ghalih from Tucson, AZ
December 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from El Cajon, CA
December 20, 2015
9.0
Affordable, and the free breakfast very helpfull when you have no time to look for places to eat.
Not really
Solo Traveler
Morgan from Etobicoke, Canada
November 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Matthew from Los Angeles, CA
November 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Close to airport
Staff
Business Traveler
German from Tyler, TX
November 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean hotel...customer service experience Was very good ...the front desk guy was a multi task guy
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Augustine, FL
October 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was super friendly, the location is close to the airport, although, right in the flight path, and they have a Greek restaurant on premise.
It is right in the flight path of LAX, although it did quiet down considerably after 10pm.

Even though it was 98 degrees outside, no one was in the pool. I enjoyed the pool completely alone.

Senior Travelers
Brian E from Welsh, LA
September 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
price & breakfastNot your regular Super8 motel 7
Reviews of Super 8 - Los Angeles/Airport LAX
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 - Los Angeles/Airport LAX
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.