Super 8 - Los Angeles/Airport LAX

Super 8 - Los Angeles/Airport LAX in Los Angeles

Super 8 - Los Angeles/Airport LAX

Super 8  - Los Angeles/Airport LAX Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
9250 Airport Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 - Los Angeles/Airport LAX in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 192 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 - Los Angeles/Airport LAX
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 - Los Angeles/Airport LAX
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 - Los Angeles/Airport LAX

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Sione from Inglewood, CA
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Customer service clean room location and safety
Very close to the airport and very plofesnol
Solo Traveler
James from Townsend, DE
December 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The room was big
The place shook really bad with every passing plane
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
November 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Only good thing was location close to airport, so I didn't feel like I wasted too much time getting there or leaving.
I didn't pay much for the room, so I wasn't expecting much in terms of furnishings, so that part was OK. The main problem was the noise. The room right next to the street, and traffic noise ripped through the room like the walls weren't there.

This is your basic fleabag airport hotel, good only to spend a night before taking off the next morning, and even then, ask for --- no, demand -- a quiet room. Mine was like a train station. I was too tired to try to get another room--the place looked packed, for some reason, so I don't know whether I would have gotten one. It did have breakfast stuff--packaged yogurt and pastries, a wafflemaker, etc., and a pool. I needed to get horizontal after a long flight, with more flying the next day, so at least I achieved that, but as a "hotel experience," this wasn't a good one. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
November 13, 2014
Couple
4.0
Low price
Airplanes flying over

How about a 24 hr shuttle to other hotels, eating places, airport, etc? Lots of conventions down there.

Solo Traveler
Lori from Westminster, CO
October 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The room was a non smoking, but once the air turns on it smells Like stale smoke.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
October 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Basically zip
Traffic noise is terrible. Aircraft passing overhead on approach to LAX at 150-200ft. Very run down shoddy hotel.

Don't stay here!

Couple
Egbert from Nordhorn, Germany
October 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
Prise for the room, Shuttelbus,near to the airport.
It was ok.

The bett could be softer.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlingame, CA
October 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The fact that it was so close to the airport
The person at the front desk was rude.
Solo Traveler
Yuan from El Monte, CA
September 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
It is unbelievably convenient to the airport and to rental car dropoff. Van to the airport was prompt and courteous, which is not easy to do at 4:30 in the morning.

It is exactly what was advertised -- california 2-STAR. No smoking rooms. With a pool (if we'd only had time to try it out.)

Reviews of Super 8 - Los Angeles/Airport LAX
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 - Los Angeles/Airport LAX
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg