Super 8 - Los Angeles/Airport LAX

Super 8 - Los Angeles/Airport LAX in Los Angeles

Super 8 - Los Angeles/Airport LAX

Super 8  - Los Angeles/Airport LAX Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
9250 Airport Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 - Los Angeles/Airport LAX in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 179 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 - Los Angeles/Airport LAX
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 - Los Angeles/Airport LAX
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 - Los Angeles/Airport LAX

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Angela from Fresno, CA
July 8, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Iowa City, IA
July 6, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Bernard from West Sacramento, CA
July 1, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceano, CA
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I wanted a room close to LAX where I could wait before picking up someone from the airport. It was perfect. The TV was good, WiFi was good.
Airplanes fly over every 30 minutes. To be expected.
Group Traveler
Daniele from Wichita, KS
June 21, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Free breakfast
Staff was extremely rude, bathtub would not drain water, room was outdated and felt dirty.
Business Traveler
Bret from Lewisville, TX
June 20, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Poor wifi. If you need to get some work done forget it. Poor signal lost connection continuously.
Couple
Glen from Los Banos, CA
June 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Airport shuttle
Not that nice for "excellent" rating.

Near airport and restaurants.

Solo Traveler
Kathleen from Glen Iris, Australia
June 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff were quietly helpful, for the price, Super 8 is a gem

Comments on-line about the noise of jets need to be balanced against the fact that there are few flights between 11pm and 6am anyway. It is a fair balance for being the closest hotel to the airport

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
June 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Hotel was at the airport. I actually check in a day later than my reservation, and they wanted to reject my stay. I had to talk to several ppl just to get them to honor my reservation even after I had paid in advance.
The hotel was an older hotel, it had a dent in the wall that needed repair. It also was so close to the airport that the airplanes over head didn't allow for you to sleep well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jie from Hilliard, OH
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hotel is filthy inside and out. In a very noisy street and airplanes soar right above your head. The staff is rude, assign three of us to a queen bed in a smoking room, refuse to change it.

The room and bath is tiny and dirty. There are holes from cigarettes in the bed sheets and comforter. Lots of blood stains and mosquitoes can be found on the bathroom walls. Absolutely not a 2-star hotel, I wouldn't give a single start to this motel.

Reviews of Super 8 - Los Angeles/Airport LAX
(1 - 10 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 - Los Angeles/Airport LAX
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg