Super 8 - Los Angeles/Airport LAX

Super 8 - Los Angeles/Airport LAX in Los Angeles

Super 8 - Los Angeles/Airport LAX

Super 8  - Los Angeles/Airport LAX Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
9250 Airport Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 - Los Angeles/Airport LAX in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 185 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 - Los Angeles/Airport LAX
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 - Los Angeles/Airport LAX
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 - Los Angeles/Airport LAX

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlingame, CA
October 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The fact that it was so close to the airport
The person at the front desk was rude.
Solo Traveler
Yuan from El Monte, CA
September 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
It is unbelievably convenient to the airport and to rental car dropoff. Van to the airport was prompt and courteous, which is not easy to do at 4:30 in the morning.

It is exactly what was advertised -- california 2-STAR. No smoking rooms. With a pool (if we'd only had time to try it out.)

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Agoura Hills, CA
August 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The registration area appeared to be clean. And, the staff at the time of check in was pleasant.
The room was below standard in the area of cleanliness. I had to clean hairs from the sink in the bathroom as well as the shower. In fact, I secured deinfrctsnt wipes to clean all hard surfaces in the room - covered in dust and other stains.

Even though the room was prepaid, I was requested to provide a credit card imprint. At check out, I requested to have the imprint destroyed and was met with resistance. I insisted on scratching out my name and credit card number - and did so. Also, the shuttle service was late by about 10 min. I was told it would arrive in time to leave at 4:00. Every minute was important to me because I had a 5:20 flight. It was a stressful experience, but I did make my flight - they were boarding when I arrived at the gate. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Memphis, AR
July 24, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
NOTHING at all !!!
TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE !! I arrived at 10pm and waited 80 minutes for hotel shuttle bus,BUT still NO bus to pick me up after calling hotel staff (Victor) 5 times ! I had to ask other hotel shuttle bus to drop me off. I will NEVER stay at this hotel ever.

BAD hotel but EXPENSIVE !! NO shuttle bus service....

Angela from Fresno, CA
July 8, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Iowa City, IA
July 6, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Bernard from West Sacramento, CA
July 1, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceano, CA
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I wanted a room close to LAX where I could wait before picking up someone from the airport. It was perfect. The TV was good, WiFi was good.
Airplanes fly over every 30 minutes. To be expected.
Group Traveler
Daniele from Wichita, KS
June 21, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Free breakfast
Staff was extremely rude, bathtub would not drain water, room was outdated and felt dirty.
Reviews of Super 8 - Los Angeles/Airport LAX
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 - Los Angeles/Airport LAX
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg