Super 8 Livingston

Super 8 Livingston in Livingston

Super 8 Livingston

Super 8 Livingston Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
105 Centennial Drive
Livingston, MT 59047

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Livingston in Livingston

# 1 of 7 hotels in Livingston
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Livingston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Livingston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Livingston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
June 28, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
March 27, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Arthur from Alexandria, MN
March 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location and the staff is friendly and helpful everything clean and comforable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crookston, MN
March 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was convenient and the price was reasonable. Rooms were decent and clean. Staff was very friendly.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
November 7, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Great staff! "Heck ya!" (inside joke from the mgr) Good breakfast and comfortable rooms. Convenient location for traveling.
A bit older. But adequate and a friendly staff...

A good 1 night stay hotel for travelers. The staff was clearly working hard to make it an enjoyable stay for their guests.

Couple
Clara from Prineville, OR
October 22, 2013
Couple
8.0
Staff were very friendly.
The beds need updated. They were of very poor quality.
Couple
Mark from Camp Verde, AZ
October 14, 2013
Couple
5.0
There is nothing special to comment about.
The beds it is differently time to get some new ones they are wore out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elko, NV
September 17, 2013
Couple
6.0
It was in a good location. Close to everything.
While they did tidy up the rooms, they never actually cleaned the room while we were there. We were at the hotel five days. No vacuuming, no sweeping, no cleaning the tub. I do think the sink and toilet were wiped down once.

It was about average for a hotel. Cleaning during our extemded stay could have been better, but the staff was nice. I needed extra stuff and got what I needed. The hotel is in a good location to get on the road and go to the highway, yellowstone, or just wander around livingston. If you need a basic hotel, this is a nice option.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashton, ID
September 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was quiet though the whole hotel was full that night & I was the first room on the top if the stairs. Never heard a soul.
Could have used a bit more parking and better lighting in the parking lot.

Nice, basic hotel. Again, it was a quiet room and I greatly appreciate not being able to hear every door shutting or kids in the hall. It was full for the night (it was a Sat. night in August) and still quiet.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yanping from Urbana, IL
July 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
good conditions
a little far from yellowstone

good place to stay

Reviews of Super 8 Livingston
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Livingston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg