Super 8 Limon

Super 8 Limon in Limon

Super 8 Limon

Super 8 Limon Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.7/10
937 Us Highway 24
Limon, CO 80828

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Limon in Limon

# 3 of 6 hotels in Limon
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Limon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Limon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Limon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alamosa, CO
June 25, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Joanne from Oklahoma City, OK
April 22, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
It was enroute to where I was going
Place was a dump for the price you sold it to me it was way over priced

It's at most a--- room. No closet at all. Barely any room I the room and needs to be remodeled. And if you call frozen waffles a breakfast, I got some ocean front property for you in Oklahoma.

Business Traveler
Twilla from Canon City, CO
March 10, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Attendant was very helpful and understanding of the fact that I couldn't find my Driver's License as we had just been through a fire and was not allowed back in our place yet to salvage anything. He also assisted me as I was hurt and not moving well.
Unlike the Super 8 in Alamosa, this one had no pool or hot tub, nor did it have a hot breakfast. We paid way less in Alamosa and got more amenities. I will not be using this hotel for ANY future assignments in or near Limon.
Couple
Kayla from Tulsa, OK
February 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
The front desk staff was super friendly and sincere. As we drove off all I could think was that kid made the place so pleasant.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
August 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Filthy and filled with smoke smell

There is a quality inn at the same location that I prefer over this super 8.

Group Traveler
F from Albuquerque, NM
July 28, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
Able to get smoking room on first floor
Shabby

Low class and I think we got bites from bed bugs

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yukon, OK
June 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The one staff member we interacted with was very helpful and friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Charles, MO
April 17, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing! It's was awful! I paid
xxx to spend the night in the roach motel!
It was dirty, and smelly the sink was broken. My husband and I slept on top of the covers. Never ever get a room from this hotel!
Family Traveling with Teens
Cynthia from Keller, TX
March 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Back door to hallway was broken. Hotel was very dirty and room had an awful smell. We slept on a blanket we had in the car because it didnt look like the sheets had been changed. Bottom of tub was dirty or stained and the floor tile was grimy throughout.

Too dirty and did not feel safe. Staff stated she didn't want to be there. Room smelled AWFUL! The kids and I called it the "Roach Motel". All we were looking for was a clean room and a secure feeling. This place was NOT it. Did not live up to the website claims and we will never stay in a Super 8 again. Back door to hallway was broken. Hotel room was dirty and dingy. We slept on a blanket we had in the car because it didnt look like the sheets had been changed. Bottom of tub was gray or stained and the floor tile was grimy throughout the room. For a few dollars more we could have stayed at a far better place. Cost
xxx with taxes on Priceline...huge waste if money but we were too tired to keep on driving another 30 miles.
...read more

Solo Traveler
Wayne from Broken Arrow, OK
June 13, 2011
Solo Traveler
4.0
Staff was friendly.
Room was clean, but very dated.

Can find much better for less.

Reviews of Super 8 Limon
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Limon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg