Super 8 Lexington Park/California Area

Super 8 Lexington Park/California Area in California

Super 8 Lexington Park/California Area

Super 8 Lexington Park/California Area Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
22801 Three Notch Road
California, MD 20619

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Lexington Park/California Area in California

# 3 of 4 hotels in California
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Lexington Park/California Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.5.0
1.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Lexington Park/California Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Lexington Park/California Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Charles from Rocky Point, NC
December 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
they was very accommodating
very few people staying in hotel they put us down by door outdoor and we heard it bang all mornnig and all night long and there was not breakfast therre when it was advertised
Business Traveler
Charles from Rocky Point, NC
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
they was very accommodating
they put us down at end of hall for only a few people in hotel is what we got told so we heard the outside door all night and all morning long if not many people there why not a closer to center of hotel room more quieter

the electonic outdoor doors did not work for protection and they advertised a breakfast but was none

Solo Traveler
Alex from College Park, MD
December 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Cigarette burn in the sheet. No vending machine with food. Very low water pressure. No complimentary breakfast in the morning.
Group Traveler
Anthony from Holmes, NY
November 13, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
the price
the room was ok but the bed sheets stunk and had stains and burn holes on them "this was a non smoking room" the bathroom floor had stuff spilled on it that was never cleaned

they should update

Group Traveler
Luis from Fairfax, VA
September 29, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Need to have a better and consistent room cleaning. Also the room smell so dusty and no clean at all.
Business Traveler
William from Stevensville, MD
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
central to my work that week
cheap television, cheap breakfast

It's ok for what I needed it for. Nothing special.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edinburg, VA
August 23, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location and rates
Housekeeping skipped our room entirely one day and did not provide toilet paper, coffee, or soap the next day.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
June 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
The Walmart right behind it.
The front desk manager was rude. More steps weren't taken to offer me a non smoking room. I had an asthma attack in the smoking room I was stuck with.

The whole hotel smells like stale cigarette smoke.

Couple
Summer from Gordonsville, VA
May 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked the price.

It is a place to stay. You get what you pay for.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington Park, MD
May 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The price.
The public spaces were dirty and the carpet in the hallway smells very bad. The vending machines eat money. Although the room was non-smoking it had a musky smell and cigarette burn holes all over the top comforter. The pillows were old and flat.

I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone except someone on a limited budget because it's not really worth it.

Reviews of Super 8 Lexington Park/California Area
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Lexington Park/California Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg