Super 8 Lexington Park/California Area

Super 8 Lexington Park/California Area in California

Super 8 Lexington Park/California Area

Super 8 Lexington Park/California Area Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
22801 Three Notch Road
California, MD 20619

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Lexington Park/California Area in California

# 3 of 4 hotels in California
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Lexington Park/California Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.5.0
1.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Lexington Park/California Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Lexington Park/California Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
William from Stevensville, MD
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
central to my work that week
cheap television, cheap breakfast

It's ok for what I needed it for. Nothing special.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edinburg, VA
August 23, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location and rates
Housekeeping skipped our room entirely one day and did not provide toilet paper, coffee, or soap the next day.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
June 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
The Walmart right behind it.
The front desk manager was rude. More steps weren't taken to offer me a non smoking room. I had an asthma attack in the smoking room I was stuck with.

The whole hotel smells like stale cigarette smoke.

Couple
Summer from Gordonsville, VA
May 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked the price.

It is a place to stay. You get what you pay for.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington Park, MD
May 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The price.
The public spaces were dirty and the carpet in the hallway smells very bad. The vending machines eat money. Although the room was non-smoking it had a musky smell and cigarette burn holes all over the top comforter. The pillows were old and flat.

I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone except someone on a limited budget because it's not really worth it.

Solo Traveler
Cody from Vienna, VA
May 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location near beautiful walking/riding trail, shopping, restaurants, and car services. Plenty of good parking close to your room. Room Safe, newly redecorated bathroom, plenty of hot water, microwave and fridge. PRICE was great.
The room had an odor. After 15 min in the room I didn't notice it. Use incense or air freshener and it is fine. I ranked the room low on cleanliness for this reason. Sheets, towels, beds, furnishings were all clean and relatively new and fresh.

I liked that I could open the windows and they had screens to get fresh air. Free breakfast was: cereal, yogurt, oatmeal, bagels, toast, fruit cups, coffee, milk. Room was quiet even though Super 8 construction. Relatively safe, but at night make sure your car is locked up. Hotel seems safe...good video security.

Solo Traveler
Amy from Edgewater, MD
May 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The pillow was fantastic. The carpet was clean, so was the bathroom and the bedsheets. Enjoyed the Cozi TV channel.
The chair seats were so stained I didn't want to sit in them. The TV didn't get Comedy Central, so I couldn't watch the Daily Show and Colbert. The air unit was noisy.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
April 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location and price. Decor was was nice. Free breakfast was very appreciated.
Base of toilet was not cleaned but rest of bathroom, bedroom was very clean.
Couple
Jay from Nottringham, MD
April 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
for the money - a basic room - clean - good deal for for ---
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Onancock, VA
April 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Great location with a good room layout.
Staff really need a course on being pleasant and helpful. The Indian fellow at night is really lacking in personal skills.

A decent place for the money.

Reviews of Super 8 Lexington Park/California Area
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Lexington Park/California Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg