Super 8 Lewiston Auburn Area

Super 8 Lewiston Auburn Area

Super 8 Lewiston Auburn Area Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
1440 Lisbon Street
Lewiston, ME 04240

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Lewiston Auburn Area in Lewiston

# 2 of 4 hotels in Lewiston
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Lewiston Auburn Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Lewiston Auburn Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Lewiston Auburn Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Richford, VT
August 5, 2015
breakfast was great, staff was courteous and found everything we needed in area
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donna from Jefferson City, TN
August 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the breakfast was very nice.
we were supposed to have a microwave.but we didn't.the carpet had a sticky feel to it.

it was clean.the staff was very nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, Canada
July 13, 2015
Couple
4.0
Room was very dirty with ripped blankets on the bed. Carpet was very dirty behind the beds. Bathtub had mood around it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellsworth, ME
May 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, location, location!
The breakfast area is sorta funky.
Family Traveling with Teens
Margaret from So. Easton, MA
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
close to highway, beds were very comfortable
Couple
Ann from Staten Island, NY
September 1, 2014
Couple
3.0
nothing at all. would not tell anyone to go there.
everything

its dirty inside and out.

Group Traveler
Aniruddha from Troy, MI
August 27, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff. Did the job
Smelled like cigarettes everywhere but the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northwood, NH
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
There wasn't much to like. No chain on my door nor did the dead bolt move. I had to move rooms as the first one wasn't completely cleaned had no lights except one.
There were towels hanging on the door as not taken from the last ones in were not taken to be washed, was told once I changed rooms that they would replace the flickering light in the bathroom, never happened. No chain on the door no dead bolt.

Nothing to really say, needs better management, marks on the wall, sticky stuff on the top of the toilet, curtains were hanging well, not inviting when came into the room. Bed was comfortable - very large TV, dust on the cards to review where things might be in the area, just a very bad experience for me at least. I checked the sheets before going to bed, it was at least clean but there was a a cup on the floor beside the bed - just not enough to say that would bring me back to this place. I feel it was over priced for the condition of the hotel - needs up-dates and a complete cleaning. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mahanoy City, PA
August 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Attleboro, MA
August 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
Good breakfast selection. They put in a huge flat screen after we checked in.
They didn't replace the cups the second day.
Reviews of Super 8 Lewiston Auburn Area
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Lewiston Auburn Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.