Super 8 Lehi

Super 8 Lehi

Super 8 Lehi Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
125 South 850 East
Lehi, UT 84043

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Lehi in American Fork

# 3 of 4 hotels in American Fork
Based on 209 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Lehi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Lehi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Lehi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharla from Vernal, UT
October 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
There were a few cute fall decorations around which I liked.
- The Pool was closed. - Poor customer service. - Overall rundown. - Few pillows, could not provide extras. - Poor breakfast options. - Slow internet. - Couldn't sleep because of the lights outside which the curtains did not fully block out.

Overall this hotel seems very rundown. The person at the front desk was playing a game on the computer and barely paid attention, they only had 2 pillows on each bed and could not provide extras. The pool was closed, and that was the main reason we came to that hotel, was so the kids could swim. The breakfast had very few options. The internet was slow. We couldn't sleep during the night because of few pillows and because of the lights outside that the curtains did not block out. The shower curtain was incredibly wrinkly fabric and the water went straight through it. Overall the hotel was not very clean and looked rundown. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Las Vegas, NV
October 6, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
September 30, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
proximity to fast food/freeway; comfy sheets; good water pressure
no printer on lobby to print your boarding pass
Couple
William from Firth, ID
September 15, 2015
Couple
6.0
adequate room and about what we expected. Not fancy or great but good enough for us.
location
Couple
David from Mesa, AZ
September 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
For the price, this Super 8 is hard to beat. It is not luxurious by any means, but it is clean. Everything worked and the staff were friendly and helpful.
The bed was a bit hard, even by hotel need standards.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rodney from Hurricane, UT
September 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Overall, our experience was quite good. Staff was courteous and helpful when we asked for a roll-away bed. The cost & amenities were within the range we expected. However, we were a little puzzled that breakfast time ended at 9:00 on a weekend,
Couple
James from Cameron Park, CA
September 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was a good stay for the price. It was in the middle of both places we were visiting and the beds were comfortable. Would have like to have used the pool but our schedule.
The only partial downside was the breakfast. Very minimal continental breakfast.
Business Traveler
Gary from Boulder City, NV
August 31, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Did'nt expect much for the price I paid. Ok motel for spending the night or passing through Lehi.
Lack of breakfast items even though they advertise free breakfast. Swimming pool water was very cloudy. Not the most friendly staff.
Senior Travelers
Deanna from Dunbar, PA
August 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Staff was really nice and helpful
Location to orem
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
August 24, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
The housekeeping staff were very friendly and helpful
Out of the three front desk employees only one was alert and responsive. The other two appeared to be stoned and unkempt. They did little more than grunt when checking us in and when we had questions or needed assistance. They were hardly ever at the desk
Reviews of Super 8 Lehi
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Lehi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.