Super 8 Lehi

Super 8 Lehi

Super 8 Lehi Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
125 South 850 East
Lehi, UT 84043

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Lehi in American Fork

# 3 of 3 hotels in American Fork
Based on 181 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Lehi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Lehi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Lehi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St George, UT
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Upon entering this humble place we were a bit surprised at the nice lobby. The staff was very friendly and we loved being close to restaurants and stores.
There was a fabric recliner in our room which we were hesitant to sit in because of the soiled arms and head area.

This hotel is ample for the price paid. I wanted an economical stay and that's what I received. When I want a luxury property I need to expect to pay for it! So, no fluffy towels and lush landscape but they had a nice new refridgerator in the room which is always nice to off set food expenses.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blanding, UT
March 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Very basic room for what we paid.
Couple
Michael from Boise, ID
March 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good value for price.
Continental breakfast is all sugar and starch. Prefer nearby Denny's!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rexburg, ID
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Pool, microwave and fridge in the room, location, easy to find, breakfast
Bed was uncomfortable and very small.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Boiser, ID
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
For an inexpensive hotel, the amenities were great! The room had a fridge, microwave, wifi. Offered continental breakfast, and indoor swimming pool/hot tub. It was not fancy, but I was not expecting it to be. The staff was friendly & accommodating.
The breakfast was a bit disappointing, others had commented that it was great, but I found it nothing special.
Group Traveler
Matthew from Boise, ID
March 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The night staff when I visited was great. Very friendly wish this hotel was my main hotel for my trip
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Roosevelt, UT
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Nothing
My room smelled terrible. The bathroom floor was disgusting. The swimming pool was filthy and had a ring of grime around it and the general area was dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
March 8, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was a decent place and deal.
The smell of pot was overwhelming in the stairway and hallway
Couple
Cindy from Florence, AZ
March 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly and nice breakfast and we enjoyed the hot tub
Nothing
Business Traveler
Alan from Cedar City, UT
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The beds and TV in the room were clean and nice.
Staff seemed unfriendly, wasn't as clean as I would expect in any hotel.
Reviews of Super 8 Lehi
(1 - 10 of 106 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Lehi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.