Super 8 Lehi

Super 8 Lehi

Super 8 Lehi Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
125 South 850 East
Lehi, UT 84043

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Lehi in American Fork

# 3 of 4 hotels in American Fork
Based on 230 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Lehi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Lehi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Lehi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Cynthia from Norwalk, CT
August 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love there breakfast. I like that they will let me swim late sometimes because I like to go relax in the pool at the end of the day and sometimes that can't happen tell late. When I arrive early they let im
Steven from Vernal, UT
June 29, 2017
10.0
Easy to find, very affordable and friendly helpful staff
N/a
Couple
Michael from Hattiesburg, MS
June 1, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Scot from Mesquite, NV
May 23, 2017
8.0
Its close to food shopping
It was all good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crossville, TN
May 2, 2017
Couple
5.0
Staff was great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from American Fork, UT
December 29, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ogden, UT
September 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
September 7, 2016
Couple
5.0
Close to freeway and town. 4 time staying here 1st bad experience breakfast not the usual waffles or fruit
Check in worker would not come out from behind cubby until we rang bell loudly. No greeting..room dirty ,bed was made. Bathroom was dirty not cleaned entire room needed to be vacuumed it appeared they just overlooked it..very noisy lots of foot traffic
Couple
Edwin from Lukeville, AZ
August 22, 2016
Couple
5.0
The room was large and clean. The facilities were very good. The pool and hot tub nice.
The entrance needed to be power washed and cigarette butts picked up. The eating area, primarily the floor, was dirty and the counter wet. The carpet downstairs needed to be cleaned and the upholstered chair in the room was very worn and torn.
Couple
Francis from Grace, ID
August 15, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Lehi
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Lehi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.