Super 8 Lehi

Super 8 Lehi in American Fork

Super 8 Lehi

Super 8 Lehi Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
125 South 850 East
Lehi, UT 84043

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Lehi in American Fork

# 3 of 3 hotels in American Fork
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Lehi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Lehi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Lehi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kimberly from Midvale, UT
August 12, 2014
10.0
I made the reservation a couple of months ago as it was meant for my birthday. It wasn't the worst. But not a sole remembered why I went. Literally everything went wrong in one way or another I couldn't even get there until I finally got there after 2 a.m
Absolutely not
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Calgary, Canada
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location. Very handy being right off the highway.
The weight room was out of order and the computer in the lobby was also out of order.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Muskego, WI
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
the carpeting was so dirty when I walked on it barefoot the bottom of my feet were black and I do mean black. I was traveling with a pet and he will need a bath because he laid on the filthy carpet. This hotel has offer to refund a night stay.

I will accept a night stay refund. I would only recommend this hotel if not traveling with a pet. Maybe the carpet is only dirty in rooms reserved for pets.

Couple
Dee from St. George, UT
July 31, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leadville, CO
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
It only had one bed. I tried to get another room with two beds or a rkller bed. They did not try to help me out. I ended up sleeping on the floor for two nights. When I ordered the room there was no place to mark one room or two rooms.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
July 24, 2014
8.0
Non smoking building, and clean rooms with flat screen TVs
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernal, UT
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roy, UT
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location was good
Exercise room was not available as it was being remodeled. Not mentioned when I booked the room. Staff were barely accommodating. Clerk was not available for early check out. Had to leave room key with cleaning staff member.

At least one of the desk staff needs to have some training on how to make patrons happy.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar City, UT
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Staff was rude, very unprofessional. Room was a joke, smelled funny, they stuck us in a handicap room with one bed when they weren't even half full, wanted an extra $60 for 2 beds. Very dirty, run down hotel that I wouldn't stay at if the price was free!
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalispell, MO
July 8, 2014
9.0
This hotel was very clean and comfortable. Very nice for the price.
Reviews of Super 8 Lehi
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Lehi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg