Super 8 Lehi

Super 8 Lehi in American Fork

Super 8 Lehi

Super 8 Lehi Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
125 South 850 East
Lehi, UT 84043

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Lehi in American Fork

# 3 of 3 hotels in American Fork
Based on 151 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Lehi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Lehi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Lehi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
September 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good staff, room was good.
The reciner chair in my room had seen better days, it was comfortable, but was on the tatered side.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stevenson Ranch, CA
September 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ryan from Boise, ID
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesquite, NV
August 25, 2014
Couple
2.0
Close access to freeway; having a fridge was nice
The pillows were hard, too big; Ihad to buy some comfortable pillows; no hand towels; breakfast was poor quality fruit - the oranges were sour juice oranges with lots of seeds; the red delicious apples are not a good choice as they have an after taste.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Highlands Ranch, CO
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Clean and comfortable. Good location.
Maud tried to clean the room at 9am but we were not gone yet. She never came back to clean it. The continental breakfast was sub par with few choices.
Kimberly from Midvale, UT
August 12, 2014
10.0
I made the reservation a couple of months ago as it was meant for my birthday. It wasn't the worst. But not a sole remembered why I went. Literally everything went wrong in one way or another I couldn't even get there until I finally got there after 2 a.m
Absolutely not
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Calgary, Canada
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location. Very handy being right off the highway.
The weight room was out of order and the computer in the lobby was also out of order.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Muskego, WI
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
the carpeting was so dirty when I walked on it barefoot the bottom of my feet were black and I do mean black. I was traveling with a pet and he will need a bath because he laid on the filthy carpet. This hotel has offer to refund a night stay.

I will accept a night stay refund. I would only recommend this hotel if not traveling with a pet. Maybe the carpet is only dirty in rooms reserved for pets.

Couple
Dee from St. George, UT
July 31, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Lehi
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Lehi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg