Hotels in American Fork

Super 8 Lehi

Super 8 Lehi

Super 8 Lehi Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
125 South 850 East
Lehi, UT 84043

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Lehi in American Fork

# 3 of 3 hotels in American Fork
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Lehi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Lehi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Lehi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lawrence from Mesa, AK
March 18, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location
Had flood damage from Dec 2013, most rooms closed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandon from Vernal, UT
March 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was in the process of being repaired after a flood.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richfield, UT
February 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
The remodeling from the flood

Worked out well while my husband wuss having surgery in American Fork

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Las Vegas, NV
February 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The Price and the options given for the breakfast
Towels were pretty thin and it looked like the hotel had previously had some flooding and were under some repair. Bed wasn't as too comfortable.

Basically was just used for a place to sleep the night. Location was fine.

Group Traveler
Holly from Summerville, SC
January 28, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The exercise room only had 3 pieces of equipment and the breakfast was horrible.

I was very unhappy with priceline. I could have booked the room through the hotel and saved about $30. I will never use priceline again.

Couple
Linden from Lehi, UT
January 6, 2014
Couple
2.0
It was close to where we needed to be doing activities
There had been a water main break 2 weeks prior..hallways were torn up, doors had tape over the locks for the uninhabitable rooms. It smelled like mildew..just gross!

The breakfast was not good at all. The cinnamon rolls were hard and dry. Not a lot of choice and just mediocre. The smell of the hotel was the worst thing ever. It didn't leave your throat..the taste and smell!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OR
December 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
This hotel had experienced a flood throughout the first floor only 3 days prior to our arrival. I would not have stayed there if we had not paid for it through Priceline.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Forest, CA
December 19, 2013
Senior Travelers
7.0
Some items not functioning in the room. Overall good value for the price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NY
December 6, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location and staff
They weren't very good at making the bed properly - the mattress pad was always a mess. Other than that, it wasn't bad.

I understand the concept of saving energy and water by not changing out bed linens every day - I'm fine with that. My complaint is that even the first day before anyone ever slept in the bed, the mattress pad was bunched up at the bottom and never got straightened out in subsequent re-makes, either. I attempted to do it myself, but I would have had to strip the bed completely to accomplish the task, and I just wasn't up for it... The staff was very friendly and the public spaces were beautiful. Breakfast was nice, and the location was perfect. Overall good experience - just the one complaint. ...read more

Solo Traveler
William from Elko, NV
November 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Simple and quality.
Hot tub was not working for first two days. 11:00 cut off on the hot tub seems to be a little early to me.
Reviews of Super 8 Lehi
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Lehi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg