Super 8 Lehi

Super 8 Lehi in American Fork

Super 8 Lehi

Super 8 Lehi Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
125 South 850 East
Lehi, UT 84043

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Lehi in American Fork

# 3 of 3 hotels in American Fork
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Lehi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Lehi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Lehi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernal, UT
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roy, UT
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location was good
Exercise room was not available as it was being remodeled. Not mentioned when I booked the room. Staff were barely accommodating. Clerk was not available for early check out. Had to leave room key with cleaning staff member.

At least one of the desk staff needs to have some training on how to make patrons happy.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar City, UT
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Staff was rude, very unprofessional. Room was a joke, smelled funny, they stuck us in a handicap room with one bed when they weren't even half full, wanted an extra $60 for 2 beds. Very dirty, run down hotel that I wouldn't stay at if the price was free!
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalispell, MO
July 8, 2014
9.0
This hotel was very clean and comfortable. Very nice for the price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Staff was rude, they were knocking on the door before checkout, asking when we were gonna leave..smelly
Couple
Robert from American Fork, UT
June 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ferron, UT
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tremomton, UT
June 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Easy to to find
This motel was awful. Worst bed I have ever slept on. Itchy blankets. Awful breakfast with way too many people and not enough space.

The pillows were so flat we asked for more.. and they were still awful. The pool had no towels. The halls were run down with wall paper peeling off everywhere. We will not be going back to this place ever!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Casie from Layton, UT
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The manager, Andrew was awesome! Very accommodating and helpful!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mccammon, ID
May 27, 2014
Couple
6.0
Room was clean but you could tell that it was an older building.
I did not like the location. It was hard to get to the hotel with the high traffic in the location.

The employee at the front desk was helpful but when I asked him some questions that he did not know the answers too, he asked some guy that was sitting on a couch that was in the entry area. I assumed that the guy worked at the hotel but he did not make any effort to identify himself or his position with the facility. There had been a flood of the lower hallway and this was not mentioned. When we got to our room and took off our socks and shoes, the carpet felt damp. This was not mentioned to us when we checked into our room. It did have a nice pool, workout room and a breakfast in the morning. ...read more

Reviews of Super 8 Lehi
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Lehi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg