Super 8 Lehi

Super 8 Lehi

Super 8 Lehi Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
125 South 850 East
Lehi, UT 84043

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Lehi in American Fork

# 3 of 4 hotels in American Fork
Based on 217 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Lehi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Lehi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Lehi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Elk Grove, CA
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location - it was perfect for our visit.
The rollaway was unusable - the mattress was springs only. Really bad.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kahuku, HI
April 26, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was excellent from check in to check out. They were very friendly and definitely went beyond expectations to make sure we felt comfortable. The breakfast was also pretty great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
April 24, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Mary from Kuna, ID
April 18, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
friendly staff. Good location, good breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orem, UT
March 31, 2016
Couple
8.0
Great!!! Needs better coffee.
NO
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tanya from Norwalk, CT
March 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved the pool, spa and workout room. I could ride the bike while still watching my kids swim. Hotel is located around tons of places to eat. The free breakfast is wonderful for all ages! Loved the in-room microwave to heat up leftovers for kids.
The back parking lot had three shady people about 11pm. We did tell the front desk and they said they would check on it and that they have cameras and that the police patrolled it.
Couple
Debbi from Orem, UT
March 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful, the Jacuzzi and work-out room was great, and the price was very reasonable. We enjoyed our stay very much.
There was no shampoo, and we could have used another blanket on the bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharla from Vernal, UT
October 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
There were a few cute fall decorations around which I liked.
- The Pool was closed. - Poor customer service. - Overall rundown. - Few pillows, could not provide extras. - Poor breakfast options. - Slow internet. - Couldn't sleep because of the lights outside which the curtains did not fully block out.

Overall this hotel seems very rundown. The person at the front desk was playing a game on the computer and barely paid attention, they only had 2 pillows on each bed and could not provide extras. The pool was closed, and that was the main reason we came to that hotel, was so the kids could swim. The breakfast had very few options. The internet was slow. We couldn't sleep during the night because of few pillows and because of the lights outside that the curtains did not block out. The shower curtain was incredibly wrinkly fabric and the water went straight through it. Overall the hotel was not very clean and looked rundown. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Las Vegas, NV
October 6, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
September 30, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
proximity to fast food/freeway; comfy sheets; good water pressure
no printer on lobby to print your boarding pass
Reviews of Super 8 Lehi
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Lehi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.