Super 8 - Lee's Summit

Super 8 - Lee's Summit

Super 8 - Lee's Summit Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
607 Southeast Oldham Parkway
Lees Summit, MO 64063

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 - Lee's Summit in Lees Summit

# 6 of 7 hotels in Lees Summit
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 - Lee's Summit
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 - Lee's Summit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 - Lee's Summit

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
June 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Probably the nicest Super 8 I have stayed in. It was not new but well kept and clean. Great bed, good shower head and water pressure. Good internet. Nice TV. Clean and adequate breakfast area.
There was a lot of noise created when the room above me ran the water. But hardly a serious issue.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Highlands Ranch, CO
May 30, 2016
Senior Travelers
4.0
The location was great for where I needed to be for the week.
No elevator and I was on the second one floor. I needed to make multiple trips to get my luggage in the room. The free breakfast was sparse and the coffee was instant from a machine. The first day I had the coffee and never returned.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrison, AR
May 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The hotel and room was nice and the staff was curteous. I brought my kids so we enjoyed the heated pool.
There was dirt and trash behind the furniture that was obviously visible and there wasn't much at all to choose from for breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warsaw, MO
May 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
Staff
Dirty bathroom.
Couple
Alex from Saint Louis, MO
March 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
Te bed was comfortable.
The staff was not welcoming at all.

Our upstairs neighbors were so loud! Our phone rang 3 different times between 12-1 am.

Group Traveler
Kyle from Paola, KS
March 23, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
It was clean
The queen beds were not queen. Very small double beds.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eudora, KS
January 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was actually very nice. The bed was very comfortable, the sheets smelled nice and the pillows were good as well.
The room could have been a little cleaner & the staff was not very attentive.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The entrance to the parking lot was a bit awkward.

The hotel is under current remodeling, but our room had been remodeled already.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Reeds Spring, MO
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Not a thing was good about this hotel!!!! It was completely nasty as could be.. I took pictures of the nastiness even!!! I want my money returned!!! Even spoke to the owner and all he had to say is take the pillows home with you.. REALLY!!
Where would I begin!! Hotel was completely torn apart for remodeling without any prior notice.. Generic honeybuns where there only breakfast offer.. Pool was closed! Only reason we chose this hotel! Blood splattered down the wall!! Front desk was RUDE!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lawrence from Fancy Gap, VA
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Danny the manager, although, we had only planned to stay three nights and they were booked for the week, somehow, he found us room at the inn so we could be closer to family in Lone Jack, Mo. This extra effort on him and his staff convinced us we will st
Reviews of Super 8 - Lee's Summit
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 - Lee's Summit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.