Super 8 Lee/Berkshires/Outlet Area

Super 8 Lee/Berkshires/Outlet Area

Super 8 Lee/Berkshires/Outlet Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
I-170 Housatonic Street
Lee, MA 01238

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Lee/Berkshires/Outlet Area in Lee

# 2 of 10 hotels in Lee
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Lee/Berkshires/Outlet Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Lee/Berkshires/Outlet Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Lee/Berkshires/Outlet Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Linda from Blackstone, MA
August 25, 2015
7.0
location
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, CT
August 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Room was very clean and right for size.
Booked the room based on I thought it would have Refrigerator and Microwave in the room based on hotel pictures showing them. Plus write said Refrig/Microwave in all 49 rooms. I was quite disappointed as I stayed for 2 days.
David from Albany, NY
July 20, 2015
5.0
Location close to Lee Outlets, restaurants, & short drive to Stockbridge. Good climate control/AC.
Inside of bathroom door had large hole/gash-evidently result of Someone having punched it. Housekeeping did not service room during our 2 night stay. No fridge or microwave in room. No onsite pool. No elevator to 2nd floor rooms.

Decent value for motel class in this area for overnight stay - not a destination/vacation.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nash Creek, Canada
July 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was very good , close to stores , restaraunts ,bank etc...The hotel was very quiet and the breakfast was adequate. For the price , the hotel was satisfactory.
Carpets could be upgraded . Since my husband and I are non smokers, I would prefer that the designated smoking area was off the hotel grounds completely so we wouldn't be exposed to second hand smoke when entering or leaving the hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Barre, MA
June 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Debbie from Portland, TN
May 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and quiet
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canandaigua, NY
March 15, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
November 13, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lorenzo from Montreal, Canada
October 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hotel manager was really nice.... He made us feel like we could rely on him if we needed anything
Lack of breakfast space

Near the lee mas outlets which was very important to us...

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nantes, France
September 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was very convenient to what we wanted to do.
The room is noisy in the morning when the deliveries are made to the restaurant next door. Take a room at the back of the hotel on the north side if you can.
Reviews of Super 8 Lee/Berkshires/Outlet Area
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Lee/Berkshires/Outlet Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.