Super 8 Lee/Berkshires/Outlet Area

Super 8 Lee/Berkshires/Outlet Area in Lee

Super 8 Lee/Berkshires/Outlet Area

Super 8 Lee/Berkshires/Outlet Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
I-170 Housatonic Street
Lee, MA 01238

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Lee/Berkshires/Outlet Area in Lee

# 1 of 10 hotels in Lee
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Lee/Berkshires/Outlet Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Lee/Berkshires/Outlet Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Lee/Berkshires/Outlet Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nantes, France
September 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was very convenient to what we wanted to do.
The room is noisy in the morning when the deliveries are made to the restaurant next door. Take a room at the back of the hotel on the north side if you can.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, MA
July 10, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mary from Penfield, NY
July 9, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing, it was a dump.
Room tiny, no electrical outlets, very noisy. Doors slammed at all hours. Just an awful experience for all the money spent on room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Southport, ME
June 10, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, MA
March 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moultonborough, NH
January 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very clean! And fairly updated. It had a new flat screen TV and recent renovations. The heater was easy to use as well and it was easy to control the room temperature.
No.

We've walked into many 2 star hotels or hotels of this price range and had them stink, or be damp, or just be grungy. Everything in this place looked clean and was clean! They did recent renovations to improve things, not to turn this place into a modern interior design place. We were very pleased with everything. The atmosphere was relaxing and there was nothing to distract us from a good nights sleep. Our toddler boys slept well - and so did we. ...read more

Couple
William from Niantic, CT
October 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
Locale, cleanliness, and friendly staff.

It exceeded our pre-visit imagination. The price was far less than recent experiences on Cape Cod, but all else was far more than expected. It is to be heartily recommended.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tewksbury, MA
September 24, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The location was great!
The staff on the desk when we arrived was most unpleasant.

Other than the attitude of staff at check-in, the hotel was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay. The staff person on the desk when we checked out was very help.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holtsville, NY
September 7, 2013
Couple
2.0
location to outlet
hallways not vacuumed, dusty fake plants, mold in sink, no decaf coffee at sparse continental breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlisle, MA
August 14, 2013
Couple
9.0
Everything functioned very well and the staff were friendly and efficient.
Reviews of Super 8 Lee/Berkshires/Outlet Area
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Lee/Berkshires/Outlet Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg