Super 8 Lebanon

Super 8 Lebanon in Lebanon

Super 8 Lebanon

Super 8 Lebanon Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1831 West Elm
Lebanon, MO 65536

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Lebanon in Lebanon

# 2 of 7 hotels in Lebanon
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Lebanon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Lebanon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Craig from Gladstone, MO
September 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Peters, MO
September 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
We love the location and the value.
One of the front desk employees was rude, having to due with a lost and found item from the last time we stayed there.

We enjoy the location; the rooms are small but just enough for 2 people. Some of the rooms have a small fridge which is very helpful, especially if you are staying more then one night.

Raymond from Del City, OK
September 2, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairbury, IL
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson City, MO
September 2, 2014
Couple
2.0
When I left.
The receptionist was rude and condescending at check in. The room was not made up inbetween days. I was harassed at the pool.
Business Traveler
David from Columbia, MO
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location and wonderful staff. Very helpful.
The breakfast was lacking options.

Conveniently located by the highway. Clean and nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, IN
July 1, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hiawatha, KS
June 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
we choose super 8 often because we know almost anywhere we go we are going to get clean room and good service
Robert from St. Louis, MO
June 12, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutchinson, KS
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff and Breakfast
When booked was for double occupancy only had 1 bed in each room.
Reviews of Super 8 Lebanon
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg