Super 8 Lebanon

Super 8 Lebanon in Lebanon

Super 8 Lebanon

Super 8 Lebanon Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1831 West Elm
Lebanon, MO 65536

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Lebanon in Lebanon

# 2 of 7 hotels in Lebanon
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Lebanon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Lebanon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
David from Columbia, MO
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location and wonderful staff. Very helpful.
The breakfast was lacking options.

Conveniently located by the highway. Clean and nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, IN
July 1, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hiawatha, KS
June 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
we choose super 8 often because we know almost anywhere we go we are going to get clean room and good service
Robert from St. Louis, MO
June 12, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutchinson, KS
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff and Breakfast
When booked was for double occupancy only had 1 bed in each room.
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Boerne, TX
April 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Easy to get to and only two floors.

This is a very basic place to stay but comfortable for one night. There are nearby restaurants and it's very close to I-44. I didn't eat their included breakfast so can't help you there.

Solo Traveler
Loren from Holt, MO
April 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
price
paper thin walls. Could hear the people next door.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, MO
March 24, 2014
4.0
Location

It would have been nice if I would have known that the rooms only have one bed in each of them which was a queen. I have noticed this multiple times using priceline is the hotel will never give you a nice room they always have given me a worn out room in the hotel. I just wondered iif anyone else has experienced that.

Business Traveler
Jason from Ozark, MO
February 25, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
We checked into the hotel and they had reserved a room with 1 queen bed. We asked if they had a room with 2 doubles and they said they did but it would be $30 more. We then asked what the normal rate was and it was $5 less than what we paid on priceline

The room was $5 less than what we paid on pricelines express deal

Solo Traveler
Connie from St. Charles, MO
January 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff, clean room, comfortable beds/pillows
Lighting could have been brighter in the room. Thermostat on heater would have been nice. Airflow stays constant at what warmth you dial it to. Would wake up sweating or too cold if adjusted.

Easy location right off the interstate.

Reviews of Super 8 Lebanon
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg