Super 8 Lebanon

Super 8 Lebanon in Lebanon

Super 8 Lebanon

Super 8 Lebanon Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
711 Townsview Dr.
Lebanon, VA 24266

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Lebanon in Lebanon

# 1 of 2 hotels in Lebanon
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Lebanon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Lebanon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Phillip from Chesterfield, VA
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The bed was comfortable, clean. The room was very clean!
The hallways smell like cigarettes smoke, the phone didn't work, Tv worked for the most part....
Joseph from Portage, IN
August 3, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithfield, VA
August 7, 2013
Couple
9.0
Room was comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly and did their jobs well.

This was much better than we had previously expected. We read the comments and saw the number rating and decided to give it a try. We are so pleased that we did. We had no complaints about the hotel, and would certainly go back there again.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ararat, NC
October 11, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Check in was easy and quick. The staff was very nice and helpful. Location off interstate was easy to get.
We liked the hotel.

The thing that impressed us most was the cleanliness of the hotel. During our stay the hotel was busy, but quite.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from Highland Springs, VA
May 23, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I loved how quiet it was. The scenery was very nice. The room was clean and comfy!
The breakfast was served and over too early.
Group Traveler
Windy from Elon, NC
November 10, 2011
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean, convenient, friendly staff, and excellent services.
Did not have a pool.

Clean, convenient, friendly staff, and excellent services.

Couple
Glenda from Gordonsville, VA
September 28, 2011
Couple
10.0
Very clean, friendly staff
Wish there had been a public restroom on the 1st floor.

We had a wonderful comfortable stay. Everything was clean and neat and I love the "Go Green" incentive. Loved the fact no one went into our room while we were gone also. Couldn't have asked for a better more economical place to stay with a continental breakfast.

Couple
Norman from Chatham, VA
June 3, 2011
Couple
10.0
clean,friendly.convient, good motel
n/a

Staff friendly,motel clean and modern,very well furnished.we enjoyed the stay

Couple
Bruce from Wheaton, MD
April 20, 2011
Couple
2.0
Close to destination
SMOKING ROOM RESERVATION I picked a non smoking and it was reserved as smoking

Both Wife and I had our eyes and "red" and horse due to the residue smoke in room. Front desk could not change to a non smoking room, "locked" in to your rooms and ALL were smoking only. NEVER AGAIN

Group Traveler
Connie from Vinton, VA
February 27, 2011
Group Traveler
8.0
Great beds. Clean room.
Food was limited and stopped early in the morning.

Very good location. Best hotel in the immediate area by far. Beds are great. Rooms are clean. For what you pay, you get your money's worth.

Reviews of Super 8 Lebanon
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Lebanon
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Lebanon
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Lebanon
dg