Super 8 Lebanon

Super 8 Lebanon

Super 8 Lebanon Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
711 Townsview Dr.
Lebanon, VA 24266

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Lebanon in Lebanon

# 1 of 2 hotels in Lebanon
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Lebanon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Lebanon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Steubenville, OH
July 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very nice and clean
Unfortunately, the location of this hotel is meant to serve the nearby industry. The kind of patrons who patronize it can be a little intimidating and this translates to the property.
Group Traveler
Edward from Arden, NC
March 16, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Relatively new building, clean appearance throughout. Room had nice flat screen TV, large bathroom, refrigerator, good and QUIET heating system. Well soundproof rooms. Good breakfast, way more than continental. Nice decor. Pleasant staff. Right off fwy.
Facial tissues were of very poor quality; stitching at top of shower curtain was coming out, But that was really all!
Business Traveler
Sherry from Forest, VA
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice, new spacious
Even though I was in a non-smoking room, I felt like I had to walk through an ashtray to get to my room. I cannot be around cigarette smoke and the smoke smell was strong near the smoking ro
Couple
Donald from Sandston, VA
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was nice - ejoyed stay
Trash can outside and in the breakfast area needed to be emptied.
Business Traveler
Phillip from Chesterfield, VA
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The bed was comfortable, clean. The room was very clean!
The hallways smell like cigarettes smoke, the phone didn't work, Tv worked for the most part....
Joseph from Portage, IN
August 3, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithfield, VA
August 7, 2013
Couple
9.0
Room was comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly and did their jobs well.

This was much better than we had previously expected. We read the comments and saw the number rating and decided to give it a try. We are so pleased that we did. We had no complaints about the hotel, and would certainly go back there again.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ararat, NC
October 11, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Check in was easy and quick. The staff was very nice and helpful. Location off interstate was easy to get.
We liked the hotel.

The thing that impressed us most was the cleanliness of the hotel. During our stay the hotel was busy, but quite.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from Highland Springs, VA
May 23, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I loved how quiet it was. The scenery was very nice. The room was clean and comfy!
The breakfast was served and over too early.
Group Traveler
Windy from Elon, NC
November 10, 2011
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean, convenient, friendly staff, and excellent services.
Did not have a pool.

Clean, convenient, friendly staff, and excellent services.

Reviews of Super 8 Lebanon
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.