Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.4/10
303 Montana Court
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn in Leavenworth

# 1 of 1 hotels in Leavenworth
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.4.0
2.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 2.5.0
2.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Joseph, MO
June 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
That it made my wife laugh so much when I told her about my experience
Let's see, there was no tv, no shower pressure, clerk said he would fix it but he did not, he said he would bring me a tv, he did at ten thirty pm.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Iola, KS
June 7, 2016
Couple
1.0
incredible stench in room, bought febreeze and fan. sticky carpet. ice cold jacuzzi and indoor pool. no accessible outlets (pointless fan purchase). Just. Don't. Do. It. Breakfast gone by 8am only some muffins left.
The man at the front desk was courteous, and did get us a pillow and light bulb (most were missing). Bed surprisingly comfortable, once you got over the blood-like stains....
Couple
Patricia from Burton, MI
April 11, 2016
Couple
1.0
Absolutely nothing at all it was horrible.
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cassandra from Indianola, IA
March 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location was very convenient.
Hot tub and pool were very dirty. The hot tub smelled like a swamp. Not really a selling point if it is unusable! Room was very poorly maintained.
Couple
Bernice from Conway, AR
February 26, 2016
Couple
1.0
The hotel was in poor condition.my husband and i thought the hotel was closed it looked deserted. no cars in lot the building looked abandoned. The staff was very nice. I looked at pictures on Web.different from actual hotel. Over Priced.
The room/the price.
Couple
Robert from Leavenworth, KS
January 12, 2016
Couple
1.0
nothing
Mptel is a dump. Stunk. pool and hot tub do not work.
Clifford from Neck City, MO
January 10, 2016
1.0
Nothing didn't not get sleep beds has hard as a rock
Yes the price it was not worth it n the beds
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
December 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
They did have free internet, although I did not realize the GSA had written the code on a post it on my room card. As he did not speak English well, nor did he talk much. They did offer continental breakfast, but I did not eat. Clean pool indoors.
The TV did not work, no stations came in at all. The telephone and clock were not plugged in, just thrown in bottom of nightstand, in which the front panel was missing. The water pressure for the shower was absolutely horrible.
Couple
Stacey from Holts Summit, MO
October 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
This hotel was disgusting!!!!
Room wasn't clean, no cable TV, TV was melted as if in a fire, floor was filthy, no hot water, toilet wouldn't hardly flush

The hotel double charged me for the room

Group Traveler
Colette from Maryville, TN
October 13, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
It was dirty. The bathroom had no door knob. The room smelled like smoke. We left with a refund. I will never use these hotels again.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.