Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.4/10
303 Montana Court
Leavenworth, KS 66048
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn in Leavenworth

# 1 of 1 hotels in Leavenworth
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.4.0
2.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 2.4.0
2.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Leavenworth, KS
January 12, 2016
Couple
1.0
nothing
Mptel is a dump. Stunk. pool and hot tub do not work.
Clifford from Neck City, MO
January 10, 2016
1.0
Nothing didn't not get sleep beds has hard as a rock
Yes the price it was not worth it n the beds
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
December 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
They did have free internet, although I did not realize the GSA had written the code on a post it on my room card. As he did not speak English well, nor did he talk much. They did offer continental breakfast, but I did not eat. Clean pool indoors.
The TV did not work, no stations came in at all. The telephone and clock were not plugged in, just thrown in bottom of nightstand, in which the front panel was missing. The water pressure for the shower was absolutely horrible.
Couple
Stacey from Holts Summit, MO
October 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
This hotel was disgusting!!!!
Room wasn't clean, no cable TV, TV was melted as if in a fire, floor was filthy, no hot water, toilet wouldn't hardly flush

The hotel double charged me for the room

Group Traveler
Colette from Maryville, TN
October 13, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
It was dirty. The bathroom had no door knob. The room smelled like smoke. We left with a refund. I will never use these hotels again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
September 25, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything. Dirty rooms broken locks staff
Business Traveler
Cynthia from August, GA
September 18, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff was very nice and very helpful.
It needs to be updated or remodeled.

Needs to be updated

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
September 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
The value was good and the location was right where we wanted to be for a visit with family. Restaurants were conveniently located nearby and easy access to main roads and interstate.
First room we had was horrendous. The sink was nearly coming loose from the wall. Furniture was broken. After filing a complaint, a second room was offered that was an upgrade, to an extent. The room was cleaner but still some items did not work as expect
Jeffrey from Topeka, KS
June 30, 2015
1.0
Price
Trash not emptied out of bathroom from previous customer. Hair and dirt all over the sheets of both beds..

I will NEVER go here again! Filthy!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olathe, KS
April 19, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location
bathroom wasn't clean. Ring around the tub and a piece of hair left in tub and another on the floor.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.