Super 8 Laurel

Super 8 Laurel

Super 8 Laurel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
123 Sixteen Ave N
Laurel, MS 39440

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Laurel in Laurel

# 4 of 8 hotels in Laurel
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Laurel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Laurel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Laurel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The room was nice .
Had to ask for a room in the front of the hotel because we were put in the back of it . The torlit did not work in the frist room we were put in 201 an the carpet needed to be clean . At 12:00am we were put in room 203 .
Couple
Gary from Cabot, AR
May 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room was nicer than I expected for the price.
No complaints. It was a room for the night.
Solo Traveler
Kelly from Slidell, LA
December 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I was able to park right in front of my door.
As with almost every motel room I've ever stayed in, there are not enough outlets for computer, phone, ipad, etc, and the ones they have are hard to get to.

It's a great value for the price and fits my needs.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hattiesburg, MS
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Great staff
Got locked out of rooms because they put the wrong checkout date
Solo Traveler
Grant from Evansville, IN
May 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Breakfast selection was extremely limited.

Definitely a 1-star at best. Staff was friendly and helpful. Was OK for a place to crash for a nite but that's about it.

Family Traveling with Teens
Pamela from Pass Christian, MS
March 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff, especially Latoya, was very pleasant and professional. Being from out of town, I felt like part of their family. I definitely will be back to visit.
No

Very convenient to shopping, dining and site seeing. The room was excellent. There was a complementary breakfast available also.

Business Traveler
Jerome from Montreal, Canada
July 28, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Rate, fridge, microwave, breakfast
Did not pass vacuum, main light was not working and never change, miss supply
Couple
James from Safford, AZ
April 17, 2013
Couple
4.0

Motel is not easily accessable, only one staff member spoke english, microwave broken, sink stopper broken, was told no maintenance person available on weekends, we had to walk up three flights of stairs to access room. Iwould not recommend this motel to anyone.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Slidell, LA
December 14, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good central location, friendly staff.
My room had electrical outlet issues, I had trouble conveniently charging my laptop and phone.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
October 21, 2012
Couple
6.0
The staff was nice.
The blanket has hole in them, the curtain was dirty.

The breakfast was not good. The hotel need many repair.

Reviews of Super 8 Laurel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Laurel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.