Super 8 Latham/Albany Troy Area

Super 8 Latham/Albany Troy Area in Latham

Super 8 Latham/Albany Troy Area

Super 8 Latham/Albany Troy Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
681 Troy Schenectady Road
Latham, NY 12110
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Latham/Albany Troy Area in Latham

# 10 of 15 hotels in Latham
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Latham/Albany Troy Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Latham/Albany Troy Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Latham/Albany Troy Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Janinne from Sherrill, NY
December 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
It was clean. Had a coffee pot in room
Room was on 3rd floor. Had to make 2 trips up/down stairs. When I expressed my frustration to front clerk said sorry. Never offered me anyother room. The hotel was not full. I'm sure there were other rooms.
Business Traveler
Lyn from Lake George, NY
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The room seemed to be recently renovated and was very clean.
My room was besides a busy, noisy highway and I had trouble sleeping because of it. Hallway smelled like cigarette smoke.

Outiside and hallways need sprucing up.

Couple
Diane from Somerville, NJ
November 18, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Grove, WI
October 6, 2014
Couple
4.0
It appeared that someone heavy may have jumped onto the floor, possibly from the bed, breaking down the flooring between joists under the carpet causing it to feel spongy. Also, the walls and door jambs were badly marked. The sink had no stopper in it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Daniela from Pompano Beach, FL
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Terese from Maple Shade, NJ
September 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sandra from Schenectady, NY
September 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Newly Renovated, great price, convenient location and good breakfast. I love the comfy beds, that is so important to me to have a comfy bed and the beds are great.
I didnt like that a refrigerator, microwave and iron are not standard in every room but they are available on request.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
September 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The room was clean.
This hotel room was listed as a Non-Smoking room. When I entered the room the stale cigarette odor was so strong that I had to open the window and air out the room.

The hotel is three stories but does not have an elevator.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, United Kingdom
September 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The room appeared modern, comfy, clean. Furniture seemed to be relatively new. Dennys and Subway are just 1-2 minutes away (by walk). The flat TV come with 32 inch and some HD channels.
The breakfast area is small. Though, not many guests seem to use it, and you can find a seat.

A fine, yet economic hotel. Spacious room, good bed. I slept very well. Great value. It is somewhat outside Albany, but not too far from downtown.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainsboro, NJ
September 2, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Smelling and not ventilated

Not ment for non smokers

Reviews of Super 8 Latham/Albany Troy Area
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Latham/Albany Troy Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg