Super 8 Las Vegas Strip Area

Super 8 Las Vegas Strip Area

Super 8 Las Vegas Strip Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
4250 Koval Lane
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Las Vegas Strip Area in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 194 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Las Vegas Strip Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Las Vegas Strip Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Las Vegas Strip Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanford, FL
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff came early to pick me up from the airport, they left two free bottles of water for me each day for free (on the strip they are like 3-5dollars), Flat screen tv, blowdryer and iron, not active at night so you can sleep, block away from paris & ballys
It has a very outdated look, carpets and sheets need a newer feel. (I didnt mind though as the price was good and I spent most of my time elsewere)
Couple
Cakishshanic from Rockford, IL
July 16, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location and clean
The management team of the two individuals mgr./ front desk
Couple
John from Greensboro, NC
July 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Adjoins Ellis Island Casino and Restaurant.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandy from Las Vegas, NV
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location
Room was on The main hallway
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
June 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
Proximity to the strip. Room was adequate. Staff was respectful and helpful.
Lack of trash cans.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Meagan from Hollywood, CA
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The rooms were up to date.
There was no microwave or refrigerator. And they advertise it on the web.

The staff is poorly trained I waited almost one hour.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
June 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Aircondition superior
Staff helpful
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location and it was quiet for the most part.
The room was for a smoker!
Solo Traveler
Javier from San Pedro, CA
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
A new employee trainee was doing her best , she was really nice and very courteous and even thou she sent me the wrong way to my room I didn't mind.
When I first got there to the counter there were two other ladies that saw me and did not acknowledge I was there and when they finally did they told me I had to wait. That was really rude. Then Therese took over and everything went fine after that.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngtown, AZ
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Close to the strip
Small bathroom
Reviews of Super 8 Las Vegas Strip Area
(1 - 10 of 105 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Las Vegas Strip Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.