Super 8 Las Vegas

Super 8 Las Vegas

Super 8 Las Vegas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
4250 Koval Lane
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 325 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yatishkumar from Regensburg, Germany
August 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Laurence from Marina, CA
July 31, 2017
Couple
9.0
It was located one block off the strip, and VERY in-expensive
The louvered window blinds didn't offer much of a light barrier.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nick from South Windsor, CT
July 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
This is no longer a Super 8 but rather Ellis Island Brewery, hotel and casino.
The fire alarm went off for nearly an hour between 4-5 am. Following that we had someone screaming outside our room. After finally getting our 7 year old back to sleep at 6:30 the fire alarm was off again at 8 am by the hotel to test the system.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicsville, MD
June 25, 2017
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ashley from Kansas City, MO
June 16, 2017
Couple
7.0
The hotel room had a fridge, Ironing Board, and desk. I like the layout of the room. The room was clean. The hotel is connected to Ellis Island Pub that has really good food and drinks. The food portions are huge and tasty.
However, There is no smoking in the hotel. That was a problem to continue to walk out to smoke. The tub has a flaw with the draining system.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, TX
June 14, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
The price and location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
June 1, 2017
Couple
7.0
Good price, rooms were nice (as pictured). Had feared it would be a terrible spot based on reviews, but rooms were great! Just avoid the casino food...
The eggs at both breakfast spots were the worst I've ever had, including a thick black hair cooked into my first batch. We only tried breakfast on second day because we had vouchers, but neither of us could finish it. &The house Weiss beer is too metallic
Family Traveling with Teens
Dusanka from Norwalk, CT
May 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Everhtingh
No!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
April 30, 2017
Couple
7.0
Location & Staff
Breakfast was not actually included as stated in advertisement
Business Traveler
Rachel from Tucson, AZ
April 8, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
Location was convenient.
The entire carpet in the room was covered in disgusting dark stains so I always wore shoes. The staff was nice enough but when I got there their uniforms said Ellis Islland not Super8. There was no free breakfast as promised.
Reviews of Super 8 Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 121 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.