Super 8 Las Vegas Strip Area

Super 8 Las Vegas Strip Area

Super 8 Las Vegas Strip Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
4250 Koval Lane
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Las Vegas Strip Area in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 257 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Las Vegas Strip Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Las Vegas Strip Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Las Vegas Strip Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Fei from Baltimore, MD
April 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
near to my meeting location
yes. First, I waited for one and a half hour for the shuttle to come pick me up. Second, the AC in the room is very old and make too much noise so that I have to shut it off to have a sleep.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
April 11, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Rancho, NM
April 8, 2016
Couple
7.0
Great price and location just off the strip.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
April 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
The Island restaurant and the morning breakfast.
No Microwave to warm up food.
Senior Travelers
Eugene F from Des Moines, WA
April 4, 2016
Senior Travelers
5.0
Close and convenient
It seemed ready for a re-decorating. The rug in our room was very, very old and dirty.
Group Traveler
Mehrdad from Tarzana, CA
March 31, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newbury Park, CA
March 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location and parking are good.
Horrible noise issues. The sound of trashy people and them slamming doors at 2am from the hallway was so bad its as if my door was open; it clearly had no seal of any kind. Why build a hotel like that? I booked a different place after the first night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
March 27, 2016
Couple
3.0
The rooms were affordable.
Their service and staff was slow. Nobody picked up the phone despite calling multiple times. Upon arrival, there was a long line of guests waiting to check in and finally, when we wanted to check in, our room was not ready.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Payette, ID
March 24, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Nothin but location
Everything rude dirty smelly maids never even left new towels or clean anything.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
March 22, 2016
Couple
9.0
Free breakfast is bread and packaged pastry. Breakfast was not worth waking up for. Overall I would stay there again! Great location and room for the price. The pool was dirty.
Reviews of Super 8 Las Vegas Strip Area
(1 - 10 of 143 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Las Vegas Strip Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.