Super 8 Las Vegas Strip Area

Super 8 Las Vegas Strip Area in Las Vegas

Super 8 Las Vegas Strip Area

Super 8 Las Vegas Strip Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
4250 Koval Lane
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Las Vegas Strip Area in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Las Vegas Strip Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Las Vegas Strip Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Las Vegas Strip Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
David G from Port Townsend, WA
September 10, 2014
3.0
It's location was close to most everything. The price was right and the room was nice and clean,
Entrance to the lobby was difficult to get to from the parking lot when I arrived. The lobby and halls were run down and dirty. The staff was not helpful. Never did get their internet to work and I'm not a computer dunce.

I needed a place to spend the night on a road trip. The hotel worked but fell short of a pleasant place

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
September 4, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Burnsville, NC
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, WA
August 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Fairly sound proof from neighboring rooms. I was in the hallway and someone was yelling and loud music, so i was concerned about sleep. Upon entering the room i heard nothing from the neighbors. Sleep was easily achieved.
The smell of smoke in the room, the smoke also clung to my bag and all my clothes. Flying back into Wa, i smelled like smoke. The exit door next to the room SLAMS and woke me up a couple times.

Staff was incredibly pleasant and location was nice walking to the strip.

Business Traveler
Ted from Kent, WA
July 31, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
They were full-service, even offering chilled water in the lobby.
It was pretty cheap and dirty. It smelled quite bad, especially since they were booked full and had me in a smoking room the first night. It was awful.

The staff was friendly and tried to be accommodating. They did offer a free breakfast, but the breakfast options were quite meager and not very good or healthy.

Group Traveler
Jarming from Alameda, CA
July 31, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, OH
July 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ventura, CA
July 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
30meg upload, 30meg download free internet. 24 hour good food on property, 7-11 next door, 24 hour pool, younger folk in bulk.

Awesome for the price. 24 hour pool!!!!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Osaka, Japan
July 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
There is shuttle service to the hotel, but you have to call. There is espresso machine in the hotel lobby. You can see the Strip from the hotel window at night. Food at Ellis Island restaurant nearby is delicious, and there is 7-Eleven by the hotel.
The hallway to the rooms are not clean, there were nobody who were cleaning the paper trash

Monorail station is about 8 minutes walking from the hotel. The monorail station is inside the Bally's hotel. Good luck in finding it!

Couple
Jamie from Sun Valley, NE
July 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
The bed was very comfortable...my car had to go to the shop an I loved the way hotel was convenitely by things.
The carpet was pretty dirty but over all I was satisfied..

Staff were very friendly...I loved the unlimited hot chocolate..

Reviews of Super 8 Las Vegas Strip Area
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Las Vegas Strip Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg