Super 8 Las Vegas Strip Area

Super 8 Las Vegas Strip Area in Las Vegas

Super 8 Las Vegas Strip Area

Super 8 Las Vegas Strip Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
4250 Koval Lane
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Las Vegas Strip Area in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Las Vegas Strip Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Las Vegas Strip Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Las Vegas Strip Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
February 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked the retro lobby furnishings, unlike other reviewers, I think it adds to the "throwback" feel of this area of the Strip. Our checkin clerk was busy, but once he got to us, he was attentive and explained all the amenities as well as the policies.
There was a definite odor of smoke as the bottom floor was smoking rooms and there was an odor in the elevator. The towel rack in our bathroom was loose and really needed to be re anchored, but that was pretty minor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
January 27, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
January 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
good location just off the strip with easy access to the strip, nice and relaxing after a day on the strip, lots of options for good food at a great price, excellent beer from the microbrewery in Ellis Island casino
the room was a good size and the bed comfortable but could use some upgrading specifically in the bathroom

very helpful staff, lots of amenities at the hotel and many more very close by, good value for the money spent

Solo Traveler
James from Kalispell, MT
December 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
close to the airport
when I made the reservation they advertized free airport parking, there parking lot was jammed there was not any space for hotel guest to park, I drove around 20 minutes to finallypark on the street behind hotel. no water first several hours of stay.
Business Traveler
Shawn from Mesa, AZ
December 25, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Honestly nothing excites me about it they were very poor in attitude and there services when it came down to it
They never brought us tonier paper never cleaned our room and had bad attitudes and the security are very disrespectful I couldn't find a parking space and asked them where I could park and they were very rude wil never go back poor service

They have a lot to work on attitude staff cleanliness and service to paying customers

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle River, AK
December 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Great location! Economical.
Wasn't the cleanest, but wasn't bad either as I've stayed in less clean 2 star hotels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
December 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location (great for the reason we visited Vegas).
The rooms were outdated.

The front desk attendants were friendly. Liked the complimentary coffee and water machine located in the lobby.

Jacqueline from Lancaster, CA
November 27, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paul from Walnut, CA
November 10, 2014
Couple
4.0
Room furniture and bed were clean, but carpet old and faint odor
Solo Traveler
Michael from Las Vegas, NV
November 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location. Walking distance to many things.
Rooms were dated and furniture was old.
Reviews of Super 8 Las Vegas Strip Area
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Las Vegas Strip Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg