Hotels in Las Vegas

Super 8 Las Vegas Strip Area

Super 8 Las Vegas Strip Area

Super 8 Las Vegas Strip Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
4250 Koval Lane
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Las Vegas Strip Area in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Las Vegas Strip Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Las Vegas Strip Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Las Vegas Strip Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manhattan Beach, CA
April 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
love the location because I like to gamble at ellis island
bathrooms are very small and carpets could smell a bit better but overall good deal

GOOD DEAL

Couple
Kamil from Dorchester, MA
April 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location - very close to the strip. Plenty of parking.
Smell of smoke everywhere, you can hear other people talking in adjoining room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, SD
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staffs were awesome. They kept taking care of me and giving me advice! and room was better than hotel where the price is almost same with it.
I don't know where the weird smell came but it was unpleasantly smelly.

What if my friends would come

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
March 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The price and location.
You could hear the other tenants very well through the walls. We were not happy about our children hearing an argument from other rooms.

When you're only needing a place to sleep it was perfectly fine.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
March 11, 2014
Couple
2.0
location
booked non-smoking room, at check in only smoking room available, room had burns in carpet, dog barking through out night
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
March 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Free airport shuttle. Free wifi. No "resort fee". Rooms closer to entrance than many larger hotels.
Nonsmoking room was somewhat smoky. Furniture and floor was worn & old
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mohave Valley, AZ
February 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
close to airport and they have a shuttle to airport. Also found out they have a 'Park + Fly' where you can park your car there for up to 2 weeks as long as you stay there,, I think a day before and a day after.
No breakfast.

Has a casino,, called 'Ellis Island' Casino.

Solo Traveler
Christopher from Las Vegas, NV
February 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Friendly staff
Linens were old. Room felt "dirty". NOT a 2 star hotel!
Group Traveler
Cheryl from Mount Vernon, WA
February 24, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
good location. 24 hour restaurant and casino on the premises
it stated that it was recently remodeled; however, it was not

The is a restaurant on the premises

Business Traveler
Edgar from Newhall, CA
February 6, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location and price. Close to airport, cheap.
Bathroom faucet handle was so loos it came off. Heater fan was inoperable and it was quite cold in the room.

Coffee in the breakfast area was just nasty. Perhaps the worse coffee I've had in years. But the desk clerks were polite and competent.

Reviews of Super 8 Las Vegas Strip Area
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Las Vegas Strip Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg