Super 8 Las Vegas

Super 8 Las Vegas

Super 8 Las Vegas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2029 N Grand Ave
Las Vegas, NM 87701

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Las Vegas in Las Vegas

# 3 of 9 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Charlene from Denver, CO
May 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very friendly and helpful employees.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Osborne, KS
May 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly, clean, quiet, great breakfast area
Small room
Senior Travelers
Betty from Surprise, AZ
April 6, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
Friendliness of staff
could expand on the breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adam from Midland, TX
February 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great staff. Fun decor. Free soup and breakfast. Massage chairs in the lobby.
Couple
Frances from Columbus, OH
February 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, great breakfast and evening soup! Easy yp get around the community. Hotel employees really bent over backwards to make us feel at homey.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Gifford from Dallas, TX
December 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This is the best Super8 around. The staff is very friendly, and helpful. I like that the rooms have wood/pergo floors, no need to worry about gross carpet. The place is very clean anyway. Convenient to I-25 for travelers too. They also have free soup!
I like this place a lot! Best value for your money!!
Timothy from Houston, TX
August 21, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Nancy from Ft. Worth, TX
July 1, 2014
10.0
It was the cleanest hotel I have been in!!! They went beyond the free breakfast and had 3 kinds of soup from 6 to 9 p.m. They were so friendly and helpful I felt like I was visiting friends.
No. Everything was wonderful including the price.

We enjoyed the cleanliness and atmosphere in this hotel and the decor was wonderful!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindrith, NM
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I liked how creative and fun the hotel was. I felt like a was more at home, not at a boring typical hotel. The staff was very helpful and kind, the room was nice and clean, breakfast was great! I will definately be visiting back soon! :)
no
Couple
Raul from Surprise, AZ
June 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
friendly and efficient staff, complimentary hot soup for dinner, clean room
small and crowded

needs updating

Reviews of Super 8 Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.