Super 8 Las Vegas

Super 8 Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Super 8 Las Vegas

Super 8 Las Vegas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2029 N Grand Ave
Las Vegas, NM 87701

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Las Vegas in Las Vegas

# 2 of 8 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Nancy from Ft. Worth, TX
July 1, 2014
10.0
It was the cleanest hotel I have been in!!! They went beyond the free breakfast and had 3 kinds of soup from 6 to 9 p.m. They were so friendly and helpful I felt like I was visiting friends.
No. Everything was wonderful including the price.

We enjoyed the cleanliness and atmosphere in this hotel and the decor was wonderful!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindrith, NM
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I liked how creative and fun the hotel was. I felt like a was more at home, not at a boring typical hotel. The staff was very helpful and kind, the room was nice and clean, breakfast was great! I will definately be visiting back soon! :)
no
Couple
Raul from Surprise, AZ
June 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
friendly and efficient staff, complimentary hot soup for dinner, clean room
small and crowded

needs updating

Couple
Robert from Frederick, CO
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendliness with homey atmosphere

It was so nice to be welcomed like we were family. The staff were so warm and it felt like we were truly valued.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bemidji, MN
April 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
The complimentary soup at night and the free breakfast was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean. Overall, it was a great place to stay for the night.
Couple
David from Centennial, CO
April 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Customer Service! These guys know what they are doing and they base everything on satisfying the customer. An unbelievable level of customer service.

Every staff member, from the manager, to the front desk, to the housekeeping staff greeted us and wanted to know if they could help us in any way.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portales, NM
January 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Staff very friendly. Breakfast was good. Nice floors in room, not carpeted.
Sheets were weird color (orange!) bedspread and shams need updating. Bathroom very small, towels very worn.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Junfeng from Austin, TX
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
family style decoration, friendly staffs. All the details are seamless taken care of.

It IS the best Super 8 in the world. Perhaps the best hotel in the 2-3 star category.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Embudo, NM
November 2, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was GREAT so friendly. The place had a very homey atmosphere. I loved the colored towels. The breakfast staff member was so fiendly and welcoming.
The bathroom needed a little more attention (cleaning). There was hair everywhere.

IT was very nice, I would definately stay here again and I will recommend to my friends and family.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gregg from Gilbert, AZ
May 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was amazing. Very friendly and helpful.
None I can think of

Our stay at the Las Vegas Super 8 was fantastic. The kids loved it. Great breakfast and very friendly staff.

Reviews of Super 8 Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg