Super 8 Las Vegas

Super 8 Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Super 8 Las Vegas

Super 8 Las Vegas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
1213 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89104

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Danny from Wheeling, IL
December 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Customer service. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful.
My room was cold. The bed was uncomfortable and the carpets were dirty.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
December 1, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Timothy from Vista, CA
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Isn't too far from the strip.
I could hear every foot step from the room above.
Couple
Gustavo Sartori from São Paulo, Brazil
October 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
July 29, 2014
Couple
1.0
The staff was awesome and did everything they could to make my stay better.
It's dirty and shady. I had a rude awakening at about 4am when someone busted out the window to the room next door. Lots of crackheads and hookers in the area to make you feel uncomfortable, and it's pretty far from any major casino's.

The door to my room was jammed and extremely difficult to open, and I wasn't the only person to have this issue. The bathroom was filthy and had some kind of dried fluid all over the wall, as well as a dirty toilet seat. I was hoping at least the bathroom would be clean.. All that combined with the neighbor shattering the window in the next room over was enough for us to leave asap. My GF and I checked out right after the window incident at around 4am. The staff was apologetic and friendly. I realize it's not the staff's fault, it's just a bad part of town and I will NEVER stay there again. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Short walk from a Walgreens and 7/11 not far off the strip for a short drive.
Area around felt too cramped, shady at night.

Super cheap stay, clean rooms, A/C doesnt have that delay like some hotels.

Couple
Jaime from Los Angeles, CA
May 28, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Charlotte from Modesto, CA
May 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel staff was amazing and told us about places to find cheap buffets and activities for our first time in Vegas.
Couple
Jeffery from Ca., CA
April 9, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Teresa from Boise, ID
April 7, 2014
Couple
4.0
Staff
Dirty carpet, and the parking was awful. However, we just used the room for sleeping and Washing up. For the price it was a good deal
Reviews of Super 8 Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg