Super 8 Las Cruces/White Sands Area

Super 8 Las Cruces/White Sands Area

Super 8 Las Cruces/White Sands Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
3405 Bataan Memorial West
Las Cruces, NM 88012

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Las Cruces/White Sands Area in Las Cruces

# 17 of 27 hotels in Las Cruces
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Las Cruces/White Sands Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Las Cruces/White Sands Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Las Cruces/White Sands Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jaime from San Antonio, TX
December 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very accommodating, when we booked the room, we didn't realize it was on the 3rd floor. My wife can't do stairs. They put us in a room on the first floor.very nice rooms for a great price.very freindly staff.
No complaints from me. Enjoyed my stay.
Solo Traveler
Randall from Dilley, TX
December 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great luxury
No issues
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Barstow, CA
October 24, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
pet friendly
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
July 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing!
First we were told that we would have to pay for another day when arriving due to it was before 6 so we waited in car for 2 hours for our room after driving 8 hours for a familiy emergency then when it was 6 she told us we could not check in till 2.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, NM
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Steven from Williamsville, NY
April 21, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Real Coffee in the morning. Great room for the money. Quiet. Friendly.
Minor room flaws. Bathroom exhaust did not work...not a deal
Senior Travelers
Melinda from Dripping Springs, TX
September 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very clean and quiet. Courteous and helpful staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
People are nice very clean. Comfortable
Business Traveler
Jose from El Paso, TX
October 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Many things: Continental breakfast was served very early in the morning (before 6:00am), Very good location, close to highway but no noise in rooms
No elevator, so if you are carring heavy bags is going to be a tough way if your room is on the second or third floor

No

Couple
Benjamin from Austin, TX
September 2, 2014
Couple
1.0
The room was supost to be non smoking and it reeked of cigaret smell. when i went to take a shower i turned on the water and saw yellow start running down the side of the shower wall. the floor was grose the bed was verry uncomfortable. Worst hotel
Reviews of Super 8 Las Cruces/White Sands Area
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Las Cruces/White Sands Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.