Super 8 Lantana West Palm Beach

Super 8 Lantana West Palm Beach

Super 8 Lantana West Palm Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
1255 Hypoluxo Rd
Lantana, FL 33462

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Lantana West Palm Beach in Lake Worth

# 6 of 16 hotels in Lake Worth
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Lantana West Palm Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.2.0
2.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Lantana West Palm Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Lantana West Palm Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Michele from Lake Worth, FL
July 13, 2016
4.0
The staff was friendly
The police were here too much
Couple
Andre from West Palm Beach, FL
June 19, 2016
Couple
4.0
That it was available
People who lived there looked rough. Someone kept calling our room asking what were we doing without giving their name. Also the ceiling tile kept getting push out so someone could peek inside by looking in the reflection of the mirror. Checkout was early
Jason from Norwalk, CT
June 14, 2016
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
June 1, 2016
1.0
Nothing at all.
We got in the shower and went to go to bed and there was bed bugs. They was supposed to give us a refund but we still haven't received it and the worker was very rude. We didn't stay in the hotel. We asked for a refund and left
Roanoke from Boynton Beach, FL
May 31, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, FL
February 29, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Sadly, nothing
Crime central! AVOID AT ALL COST! Fights in parking lot. Rooms smelled, everything sticky, smell was overpowering.
Don from Wharton, TX
February 2, 2016
1.0
Where can I send pitchers
Where can I send pitchures
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Crownsville, MD
February 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
location
Bathroom needed floor tile repair
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 12, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Centennial, CO
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The hotel was 10 minutes from PBI and close to the beach as well. There are fast food options on Hypoloxo or you can go a few minutes north to Lake Worth for other dining options as well.
The pool closed at sun down which really bummed my kids out, but a rain storm pushed through and that settled that.
Reviews of Super 8 Lantana West Palm Beach
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Lantana West Palm Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.