Super 8 Lantana West Palm Beach

Super 8 Lantana West Palm Beach in Lake Worth

Super 8 Lantana West Palm Beach

Super 8 Lantana West Palm Beach Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
1255 Hypoluxo Road
Lantana, FL 33462

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Lantana West Palm Beach in Lake Worth

# 5 of 19 hotels in Lake Worth
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Lantana West Palm Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.2.0
2.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Lantana West Palm Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Lantana West Palm Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
January 30, 2015
Couple
1.0
It was very dirty and the customer service was not good at all
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Barefoot Bay, FL
January 2, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location for business trip
Bug problem. Several days no dirty towels were left in motel room. Had to retrieve clean set of towels. Pleasant staff though. Breakfast was disappointing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NY
December 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, friendly and helpful staff, good price and location.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
August 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
2.0
The location was convenient to the interstate.
The Super 8 franchise is effectively destroyed by lending its name to this property. No standards. I moved rooms twice after checking in and still did not have a room with a functioning vanity / sink light. Run down. Dark, dingy. Surly staff. More below.

This place has a large number of long-term residents, most of whom appear unemployed and unemployable. Hard to sleep with the cursing, ranting and raving all hours of the night outside the door. Police cruise through regularly. Smokers loaf outside their rooms in abundance, dragging the chairs outside with them. Slum-like atmosphere. Ice machine battered and barely works. The alarm beeps incessantly. An adjacent room a/c unit loudly buzzes off and on. Sounds like an electric chair. Staff pay no attention. Management inspires the careless attitudes. The worst place I have ever stayed, akin to a 3rd world country. And I have traveled much in 6 decades. Had I not pre-paid, I would not have wasted time nor money here. Beware. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lutz, FL
February 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Leaving
No toilet paper holder, no cable, ac leaking water in the room, shower was so gross I wouldnt use it. Room stunk. I brushed my teeth with bottled water in the parking lot

Even for a one star BAD If I could've gotten my $ back I would've left. As it was after a few hours I couldn't take it I slept in my car!

Business Traveler
Joe from Venice, FL
February 23, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
I liked leaving the roach infested room that stunk of cigarettes. Of course there were no other rooms available so we were forced to pay close to 100.00 per room for what was arguably the single worst room I've ever stayed in.
There was nothing other than hot water that I did like.

Roaches, holes in the walls, doors that don't lock proper, absolutely not worth the money. I feel like I was robbed and duped. Thanks.

Senior Travelers
Sol from Boynton Beach, FL
February 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
good value for money. location near main highway and close to beach by car
one two of the days , room was not cleaned
Couple
Michael from Elmira, Canada
February 10, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
We purchased a non-smoking room. The room was definitely a smoking room. When we asked to switch rooms, they offered a room two doors down that was not even made up yet. It smelled worse and was just used. The bed only had a sheet on it. No other blanket

Do not stay here.

Solo Traveler
Evelyn from Boca Raton, FL
January 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
my room was very clean and staff came around daily for anything I needed.Front desk was very nice.
no
Verified Hotel Guest from Boynton Beach, FL
October 9, 2013
10.0
Area was quiet
The maid parked her trick in front of the room and woulhh keep questioning me if I was checking out or not..wasn't comfortable about that. Also dosnt have a microwave to warm up food. T
Reviews of Super 8 Lantana West Palm Beach
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Lantana West Palm Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg