Super 8 Lantana West Palm Beach

Super 8 Lantana West Palm Beach

Super 8 Lantana West Palm Beach Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
1255 Hypoluxo Road
Lantana, FL 33462

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Lantana West Palm Beach in Lake Worth

# 6 of 16 hotels in Lake Worth
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Lantana West Palm Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.2.0
2.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Lantana West Palm Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Lantana West Palm Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Don from Wharton, TX
February 2, 2016
1.0
Where can I send pitchers
Where can I send pitchures
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Crownsville, MD
February 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
location
Bathroom needed floor tile repair
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 12, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Centennial, CO
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The hotel was 10 minutes from PBI and close to the beach as well. There are fast food options on Hypoloxo or you can go a few minutes north to Lake Worth for other dining options as well.
The pool closed at sun down which really bummed my kids out, but a rain storm pushed through and that settled that.
Business Traveler
Michelle from Berwick, PA
July 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The convenience and location and being pet friendly
The crazy lady two doors down pounding on my door for a ride to Amigos and knowing what car I drove.

The hotel was very clean and the staff were very friendly and they offered assistance when you asked them for help. They were very pet friendly and did not complain about the dog being in the room. Even though pets were allowed the stay, it did not smell like pets were in the hotel like at another hotel I stayed at smelled like cat pee and this one did not. This hotel room smelled very clean and they give you enough towels to use to dry your hair and wash your face,etc. The only thing I don't like is the soap but it was no big deal because I just used it for my hands and brought my own to bathe with. ...read more

Couple
Sterling from Paterson, NJ
March 18, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, Canada
March 11, 2015
Couple
1.0
I didn't like anything about this hotel.
It was not clean and not updated at all.
Verified Hotel Guest from Holly Springs, NC
February 24, 2015
1.0
Chose it because of pool and convenience.
It needs major renovations.

Rundown. Needs renovations. Beds uncomfortable and lumpy. Pillows old and lumpy. Adjusting water temperature took 10 minutes as the cold water handle was broken.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
January 30, 2015
Couple
1.0
It was very dirty and the customer service was not good at all
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Barefoot Bay, FL
January 2, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location for business trip
Bug problem. Several days no dirty towels were left in motel room. Had to retrieve clean set of towels. Pleasant staff though. Breakfast was disappointing
Reviews of Super 8 Lantana West Palm Beach
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Lantana West Palm Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.