Super 8 Langley

Super 8 Langley in Langley

Super 8 Langley

Super 8 Langley Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
26574 Gloucester Way
Langley, BC V4W 4A8

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Langley in Langley

# 3 of 14 hotels in Langley
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Langley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Langley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Langley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sechelt, Canada
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was quiet.

It was nice to be out of the city. Quiet place.

Couple
Keely from Delta, Canada
August 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Nathalie from Nanaimo, Canada
April 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean hotel, clean rooms, nice furniture, great price
Everything was good except the mini fridge froze our fruits and veggies. We lowered the temperature to minimum and our cold cuts froze.

Nice rooms, clean, good little continental breakfast, cool pool, lots of parking, nice staff.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
April 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Super accommodating to travelers with pets. Friendly staff. Easy freeway access.
Ray from Richland, WA
October 23, 2013
I thought I would take a chance and go cheap. My trip was postponed for a week with no way to reschedule and paid for a room I couldn't stay in. I will never book with Priceline again or stay at a super 8.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, OR
October 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The quietness of the place
When I was there the hot tub was not working and the water in the pool was to cold for me.

I would definitely stay there again. The staff were always helpful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowser, Canada
October 21, 2013
Couple
7.0
Bed very comfortable no audible outside noise
"thin" walls and noisy neighbours signage was too small for such an obscure entrance driveway

This was very satisfactory for our purpose---just wanted a place to sleep while attending the Vancouver Temple of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Couple
Trudy from Victoria, Canada
October 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great location, very friendly staff and good value for your money.

Staff was very helpful and efficient. The location was ideal (right off the transcanada highway and close to restaurants. Did not use the pool but I did look at it and it looked great - lots of children were enjoying some fun swim time. Great for families and couples. Price is affordable for the area. I would recommend. Rooms clean and warm.

Reviews of Super 8 Langley
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Langley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg