Super 8 Lamoni IA

Super 8 Lamoni IA

Super 8 Lamoni IA Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
2013 East Main Street
Lamoni, IA 50140

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Lamoni IA in Lamoni

# 1 of 1 hotels in Lamoni
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Lamoni IA
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Lamoni IA
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Lamoni IA

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Altoona, IA
August 23, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wells, MN
April 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It was in a good location and quiite
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
September 22, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
It had beds. Not the most comfortable, but okay. It was close to Lamoni and could travel to the events I needed to attend with minimal hassle.
The staff merely performed duties. No social skills, Wearing pajamas at check-out & almost total non-verbal check-in were bad, but leaking faucets & constant dripping made sleep a challenge. Their solution: a washrag!
Solo Traveler
William from Lancaster, CA
April 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Felt like a home away from home

I always select this hotel when I go to Lamoni, it's the best

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lihue, HI
March 30, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location was close to the college. This is perfect for parents who are settling in their college student for the first time.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Le Mars, IA
November 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
The entire hotel had a terrible odor throughout and the room was not very clean. I could not stand even being in the hotel. If I could have canceled our room and got our money back I would have left. I will never stay at this hotel again.

Do not stay her.

Family Traveling with Teens
Brenda from Vacaville, CA
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
We were visiting my daughter at Graceland University. There wasn't much of a choice for Hotel/Motels. We were very please with our stay. The staff were super nice and helpful. We will stay there again when visiting our daughter.
Reviews of Super 8 Lamoni IA
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Lamoni IA
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Lamoni
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.