Super 8 Lamar

Super 8 Lamar in Lamar

Super 8 Lamar

Super 8 Lamar Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
45 Southeast 1St Lane
Lamar, MO 64759

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Lamar in Lamar

# 1 of 1 hotels in Lamar
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Lamar
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Lamar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Lamar

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, MO
November 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendliness & helpfulness of staff. Good breakfast.
no

I would recommend it to anyone, anytime.

Solo Traveler
Kurt from Fayetteville, AR
September 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and comfortable. Great bed, I slept really well.
I wasn't asked if I was a smoker and I ended up in a smoking room.

Great stay, really great stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lanell from Chaska, MN
July 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, comfortable rooms and friendly staff.

Great value! Free brownies, popcorn and beverages in the lobby. Clean, comfortable rooms. Friendly and helpful staff. The kids loved the pool! Breakfast was more than white carbs. They had hard boiled eggs and fresh fruit, in addition to waffles, biscuits/gravy and muffins.

Business Traveler
Stacy from Waterloo, IL
April 1, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff. They were very friendly and accommodating.

The staff at the hotel were extremely friendly and helpful. The room was nice, clean and had everything we needed. Breakfast in the morning was very good and had a large variety. I would highly recommend.

Business Traveler
James from Wheaton, IL
March 20, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff was great.
No pay-television.

I paid a few extra bucks for a suite and it was well worth it. Suites have a kitchenette, extra living area with sofa, and a jacuzzi tub. Overall nice experience and very fine staff. Breakfast looked very good, but I didn't eat at the hotel.

Couple
Nancy from Rochester, MN
December 2, 2012
Couple
10.0
Great staff, breakfast and rooms. It is a fantastic clean, well kept property.
Just a bit if new paint in bathroom.

Outdoor. Pool, a wonderful old cemetery across street the breakfast had a huge selection. Would stay again. The nicest Suer 8.

Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Greendale, WI
November 29, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very clean and great breakfast.
No elevator or indoor pool.

Had a wonderful experience. The staff was very friendly and they served a really nice breakfast every day.

Couple
Kevin from Valley, MT
May 12, 2011
Couple
10.0
the buffet was awesome

best place ive stayed in a while

Reviews of Super 8 Lamar
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Lamar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Lamar
dg