Super 8 Lakeland

Super 8 Lakeland

Super 8 Lakeland Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
9779 Huff And Puff Road
Lakeland, TN 38002

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Lakeland in Arlington

# 2 of 2 hotels in Arlington
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Lakeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Lakeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Best Location, easy access to freeway, gas station & fast food joints
The bathroom door was messed up, hotel maintenance tried to fix, but per them will take an hour or so.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, TN
November 10, 2015
Couple
1.0
Comfy beds
The workers was very rude and came knocking at the door two mornings in a row at 7 in the morning and check out wasn't till 11 !!!
Couple
David from Alliance, OH
October 13, 2015
Couple
1.0
We were not able to stay at this hotel. Ad said "Pet Friendly", but when we arrived they said No cats just dogs. We have 4 cats.
They would not accept cats after ad said "Pet Friendly".

Did not get to stay. There ad said "Pet Friendly" but when we arrived they only took dogs and we have cats.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, OH
September 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Reasonable price, adequate accomodations, well lit, felt safe, good morning coffee and danish in lobby.
A few things in disrepair but overall well worth the price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Old Hickory, TN
July 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
The price, the decor, the MATTRESS!!
The remodel was not complete. There was spackel spots on the walls left unpainted, the door frame unfinished, SMOKE ALARM WAS REMOVED AND NOT PUT BACK before we stayed in the room. The carpet was clamy, room smelled musty.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerville, TN
February 11, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
The mattress pad was coming off a corner of the bed and revealed crumbs on top of the mattress. The bed was unclean and poorly made and the pillows were incredibly lumpy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacob from Delton, MI
October 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Was near the highway, near where our family lived. like the breakfast.
Did not like the welcome, had to be check in thru a separate area from outside the lobby. Did not have a cart to carry my luggage up three flight of stairs.

Not to much.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, TN
September 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Front desk person was very polite and friendly.
Towel hanger was broken and left on bathroom sink counter.

For the price and location outside of Memphis, it is a good value for the level of quality.

Solo Traveler
Gwen from Gretna, NE
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
I stayed three nights. The nights stands were never cleaned during my stay. Door chain was missing. Holes were present in the bed sheets and blankets. Stains in the sink and tub.

On the third night i discovered the door would not lock and when I tried to call the desk the phone was plugged into a wall plate however, the plate was never connected to wiring.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boylston, MA
September 3, 2014
Couple
3.0
This hotel was advertised as having a microwave and refrigerator in every room, yet our room had neither. Additionally, the one beverage vending machine was completely sold out, and the snack vending machine had only 2 or 3 items in it.
Reviews of Super 8 Lakeland
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Arlington
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.