Super 8 Lakeland

Super 8 Lakeland in Arlington

Super 8 Lakeland

Super 8 Lakeland Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
9779 Huff And Puff Road
Lakeland, TN 38002

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Lakeland in Arlington

# 2 of 2 hotels in Arlington
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Lakeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Lakeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacob from Delton, MI
October 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Was near the highway, near where our family lived. like the breakfast.
Did not like the welcome, had to be check in thru a separate area from outside the lobby. Did not have a cart to carry my luggage up three flight of stairs.

Not to much.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, TN
September 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Front desk person was very polite and friendly.
Towel hanger was broken and left on bathroom sink counter.

For the price and location outside of Memphis, it is a good value for the level of quality.

Solo Traveler
Gwen from Gretna, NE
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
I stayed three nights. The nights stands were never cleaned during my stay. Door chain was missing. Holes were present in the bed sheets and blankets. Stains in the sink and tub.

On the third night i discovered the door would not lock and when I tried to call the desk the phone was plugged into a wall plate however, the plate was never connected to wiring.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boylston, MA
September 3, 2014
Couple
3.0
This hotel was advertised as having a microwave and refrigerator in every room, yet our room had neither. Additionally, the one beverage vending machine was completely sold out, and the snack vending machine had only 2 or 3 items in it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TN
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the pool and newly updated rooms
shower head was falling out of the wall spraying water onto the wall
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, TN
July 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was clean,so that was a good thing.
No

It was kool.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnsville, NC
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Interior of room seemed to be recently updated. The pool was decent. We were just passing thru so the easy access to/from the interstate was good.
Check-in process was cumbersome. No clock in room. Not enough towels, soap, or shampoo was provided. Breakfast was very lacking.

We had a full room but only 3 towels, 1 bar of soap, and 2 washcloths. There was no clock (alarm or wall) provided in the room. At breakfast the toaster barely warmed the bread and the waffle maker stuck badly and burned the food. There was no butter for toast or waffles. Food and crumbs were all over the counter in the area. They overcharged me for the room. I was able to get a slight reimbursement for that, but it was still way too much for what we received. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colleyville, TX
June 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Price and location. This was a road stop.
No. Very pleased, am staying there again in a few days.

Updated with new tile, carpet, flat screen. 24 hr diner next door(!)

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
May 20, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The room looked better than I thought it would it was actually up to date
My door kept getting jam each & every time I would enter or leave my room

It was quiet

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, NC
April 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
No prostitutes in the hallways or lurking outside like at the hotels in Memphis, or being afraid that my vehicle would be broken into or getting mugged.
It was just fine and felt safe.
Reviews of Super 8 Lakeland
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg