Knights Inn South Lake Tahoe

Knights Inn South Lake Tahoe

Knights Inn South Lake Tahoe Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
3600 Lake Tahoe Boulevard
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn South Lake Tahoe in Lake Tahoe

See Most Popular hotels in Lake Tahoe
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn South Lake Tahoe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn South Lake Tahoe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn South Lake Tahoe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gratiot, WI
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
The room was discusting! Spiderwebs all over! Dog food on the floor from whoever was there before. The shower curtain was half the size of the shower. It was aweful! We actually felt the need to check for bedbugs and weren't surprised to find a history!
Couple
Michael from Redding, CA
August 12, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing! Would never book here again!
Our room had a sink that dripped constantly, the heat lamp in the bathroom was burned out and there are no outlets to charge a cell phone except one that is 39" above the sink and if you unplug a lamp.

Generally run down. Our room sure did not match the pictures in the add. Will never stay here again!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
August 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Service was well above average.
Intermittent wifi, breakfast choices skimpy compared with other Wyndham properties
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rodney from Rancho Cordova, CA
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I don't normally sleep in filth.
Group Traveler
Jamie from Modesto, CA
July 9, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
This hotel had the best rates available for my specific date of travel.
Nothing and I mean NOTHING in this hotel has been upgraded!
Patricia from Pleasanton, CA
June 30, 2015
7.0
Excellent pet friendly I have three dogs and I can't think of any other place for them to travel with me. Great location close to the lake my dogs love it.

Very clean for being pet friendly.

Family Traveling with Teens
Huatao from Guangzhou, China
June 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Combination of a few good factors such as facilities, spacing, and location with relatively low price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hidden Valley Lake, CA
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Run down, dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, CA
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good location near the both Heavenly base areas. Good access to rooms, good overall room size.
Very little seating for breakfast area, very thin exterior walls that let all the sound in, bed comfort was not very good.
Solo Traveler
Gilbert from Los Angeles, CA
January 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Very large rooms and very well stocked, the room was very spacious.
The ice machine was out of order and I wished they would've told me upon check in, I wandered about in the cold and couldn't find abother one. Also, the sound on my television didn't work! It would venice if they checked that before.
Reviews of Knights Inn South Lake Tahoe
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn South Lake Tahoe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.