Super 8 Lake Tahoe South

Super 8 Lake Tahoe South in Lake Tahoe

Super 8 Lake Tahoe South

Super 8 Lake Tahoe South Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
3600 Lake Tahoe Boulevard
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Lake Tahoe South in Lake Tahoe

See Most Popular hotels in Lake Tahoe
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Lake Tahoe South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Lake Tahoe South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Lake Tahoe South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlemont, MA
August 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Most disgusting place ever don't stay here!
Everything is dirty.

Unless you're swapping for bacteria run from this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkeley, CA
July 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
Free wifi in room--when I finally got connected! And we were so stressed out by a ruined car that the staff reopened the hot tub for us so we could relax, after closure.
Breakfast needs Eng. muffins &/or bagels--toast was just cheap bread. Also, staff didn't give good instr for the wifi, so I used my computer in the lobby; then a staffer said "Go in thru your server to get on." THAT NEEDS TO BE ON INSTRUCTION SHEET!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rajaji from Simi Valley, CA
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Los Angeles, CA
June 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
I dunno how anyone can give this place a bad rating. Everyone was super cool, it has a dope bar on site, and the rates are really good. For ballers on a budget, this is your spot.
nope!

If you want a place to bring your dogs, hang out, and enjoy the south tahoe summer, this is the place for you.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bruno, CA
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Priceline doesnt provide option of selecting smoking and non smoking rooms
Julia from Sf, CA
February 19, 2014
1.0
Nothing

The hotel is horrible. Bad atention. The roms is small ande the bathroom too! And old. I am very angry. This hotel is horrible. Photos that show are false because in reality the rooms'm not. lousy service. and I got the worst room in the aera of smoker! I do not recommend this hotel to anyone. And priceline are swindlers. I have 2 boys and thid hotel with the room in smoking aera was good for them :/ ...read more

Kelly from San Jose, CA
January 7, 2014
7.0
location was great
a little run down. Broken shower curtain but otherwise fair.
Couple
Gabriel from Sacramento, CA
October 15, 2013
Couple
8.0

We enjoyed our stay very nice close to everything staff was awesome

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yelm, WA
October 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was a great location and the room was a nice size.
I did not like the fact that it was run down. shower didn't drain floor had weak spots and felt like we would fall through. also the landing outside as you walk up stairs looked and felt like it would fall.

The hotel is a good place people can afford. It needs a coat of paint and some patch work. I would recommend to others if they dont mind run down abit..

Group Traveler
Jayme from Las Vegas, NV
July 30, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
Central location

People smoking weed on the balcony next to us and it getting sucked into the swamp cooler in our room.

Reviews of Super 8 Lake Tahoe South
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Lake Tahoe South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg