Super 8 Lake City

Super 8 Lake City

Super 8 Lake City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
3954 Southwest State Road 47
Lake City, FL 32024

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Lake City in Lake City

# 10 of 16 hotels in Lake City
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Lake City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Lake City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joanie from Monticello, KY
April 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
great place to stay right off the interstate. Great Breakfast too
Couple
Melissa from Jacksonville, FL
March 7, 2017
Couple
1.0
I didn't like anything.
I booked a king bed room. Was told that was not available for me when I got there. They gave me a double bed room. The beds in the room were horrible..one was completely broken. The other was extremely lumpy and uncomfortable. It was all around horrible.
Couple
Amanda from Mount Holly, NC
October 31, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing. They told us they would charge us $250 if we smoked in our room when we paid for a smoking room. It was dirty and had a bunch of sketchy looking a outside of it. I was literally scared to go outside.
Paid for smoking room. live in NC, was here staying there for a night. We arrived, they placed us in a nonsmoking room and when we mentioned it, they said they gave all smoking rooms up when I called to let them know the day before I'd be there at 8-9p.
Carolyn from Richmond, VA
July 19, 2016
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Milton, FL
March 22, 2016
Couple
5.0
Staff were very friendly and accommodating.
Squealing sound from bathroom pipes and loudness of A/C unit kept me awake all night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nicole from Titusville, FL
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Ice machine was ok.
Wow, where do I start on this disgusting hotel... the crackheads living there conducting drug deals in the parking lot, the shower wall falling in on itself, no hot water, stains on the bed linens, the full size beds when I ordered queens, poop smears on
Senior Travelers
Herman from Rossville, GA
February 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Price. Staff friendliness.
Older rooms. Small TV. Breakfast room filled with families who appeared to be living there.
Joseph from Melbourne, FL
September 2, 2014
1.0
Staff who made breakfasts were best thing about stay. They were very pleasant
Beds are old and very uncomfortable

Deserves 1 star

Family Traveling with Teens
Becky from Davenport, FL
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
location close to State Park and springs
bed uncomfortable, flies buzying around
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Petersburg, FL
April 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Lake City
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.