Super 8 Kremmling

Super 8 Kremmling

Super 8 Kremmling Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
113 North 6th Street
Kremmling, CO 80459

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Kremmling in Kremmling

# 1 of 2 hotels in Kremmling
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Kremmling
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Kremmling
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Kremmling

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Michael from Louisville, KY
June 28, 2017
7.0
Views were awsome of cliffs. Manager very friendly.
The stopper on the sink was missing a knob and a light bulb was broken.
Patrick from Arlington, VA
February 25, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Manij from Fort Collins, CO
March 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheyenne, WY
March 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
This was the best Super 8 I've ever stayed at! Room was exceptional. Everything worked. The entire hotel appears to have been maintained. In fact, in the morning there was a crew of painters working on the hallway!
The continental breakfast was a little inadequate. Okay, but I guess I've gotten used to sausage, eggs, and biscuits and gravy. This was well stocked, but was just toast, cereal, waffles, juice and coffee.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sorrento, ME
February 15, 2016
Couple
9.0
Price Clean Excellent staff Good breakfast DirectTV Big bed
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Broomfield, CO
August 5, 2015
Couple
3.0
Plenty of parking
In our room there was no phone, no clock, the bathroom vent which connected to the light was so noisy, we had to shower in the dark or go deaf! Bathroom faucet sprayed water all over the lavatory. Breakfast was inadequate - no butter for the toast, etc.
Couple
Kevin from Colorado Springs, CO
July 8, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room was big and clean with one exception.
The coffee maker had used grounds left in it that were now dried and gross.The staff/mgmt was a bit overwhelmed by being sold out on July 4th and there was no one in sight to service the breakfast area. No milk for my cereal.
Solo Traveler
Dianna from Rio Rancho, NM
May 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
I didn't make coffee until my last morning there and when I went o make the coffee, the coffee ground packet was still there from before we checked it. It was gross so needless to say I didn't make coffee. I arrived Friday and left Sunday. Disgusting
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland Park, CO
December 18, 2014
Couple
2.0
Clean / Cheap - in Kremmling
Had to call on the reception desk phone to get the clerk. Outside door lock was gone.Inside room safety lock was broken off.Contoured sheet was on top of the other sheet - had to remake the bed.Could only get full hot or full cold shower.
Senior Travelers
Charles from Cartwright, OK
September 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
The room was clean that's about all the good I can say.
The parking lot was dirty and filthy with weeds growing up in the sidewalks and the doors stuck at the front door you could hardly get in. The air conditioner barely worked and the breakfast was horrible the waffle machine barely worked with difficulties.
Reviews of Super 8 Kremmling
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Kremmling
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.