Super 8 Kremmling

Super 8 Kremmling in Kremmling

Super 8 Kremmling

Super 8 Kremmling Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
113 North 6Th Street
Kremmling, CO 80459

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Kremmling in Kremmling

# 1 of 2 hotels in Kremmling
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Kremmling
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Kremmling
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Kremmling

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Craig, CO
August 26, 2014
Couple
4.0
the weeds outside the hotel were awful, the shower had mold, it was not a clean place at all.

it needs cleaned up

Verified Hotel Guest from Great Falls, MT
July 28, 2014
5.0
It was a place to stay along the way on our Harley trip.
It took a long time for someone to come to the desk to check us in.

Room was ok but bath needed repairs, bad moisture problems. The room door did not close properly. Other than these small things, we slept well and were on our way early the next morning.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Castle Pines, CO
July 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mark from Colorado Springs, CO
March 3, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Karl from Idaho Springs, CO
February 11, 2014
Couple
7.0

I really enjoyed the size of the queen room, the furniture, and of course the mountain artwork. The shower/bathtub floor was not as clean as I'd like, and one of the table chairs was past its lifespan, and should probably be removed, but the recliner in the room was amazing! And the bed was comfy, sheets felt new. The fridge was bigger than most hotel fridges, it was very clean, and the sink area was clean and nice. The staff was very accommodating and polite. The breakfast was good in general, with a limited selection of items, but some of the items being really nice and a cut above a typical hotel breakfast. This super8 is one I'd definitely come back to, especially for the price. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Byers, CO
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Easy access from Highway 40
first room assign to me was not clean. Beds had not been changed Floor had not been vaccumed. requested another room. got reassigned to another room, but it was up a flight of stairs.

probably will not stay there again. second room was not cleaned on second day of stay. No clean towels. beds not made!

Couple
Rose from Missouri City, TX
July 30, 2013
Couple
1.0
Near attractions
Owners did not accomidate our late arival except to tell us to go elswhere because they weren't interested in any of the normal arraingements ANY AND ALL other hotels offered their custom. IE no lock box, no night clerk no answering night-phone

THIS PLACE SUCKED! CAUSED US TO MAKE EMERGENCY CALLS TO RE-SORT THE WHOLE OF OUR VACATION IN THAT STATE AND SHOT OUR BUDGET!!!!!

Group Traveler
William from Surprise, AZ
June 26, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff was very heipful in finding us a new motel after the fire blocked us out of our stay a south fork.
Couple
Katherine from House Springs, MO
November 13, 2012
Couple
4.0
They left people alone.
We got locked out of room and manager was not there to renew cards.
Couple
Adriene from Lakewood, CO
September 20, 2012
Couple
9.0
Great location. Nice and quiet.
The hot tub wasn't working

Nice location, very people friendly. I just don't like dogs barking at night. They need to maybe serve a continental breakfast. My room door didn't close all the way, a couple of times we got back to our room and you could push open the door. Not safe and leaves an uneasy feeling as if someone was there.

Reviews of Super 8 Kremmling
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Kremmling
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg