Super 8 Kremmling

Super 8 Kremmling

Super 8 Kremmling Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.3/10
113 North 6th Street
Kremmling, CO 80459

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Kremmling in Kremmling

# 1 of 2 hotels in Kremmling
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Kremmling
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Kremmling
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Kremmling

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Broomfield, CO
August 5, 2015
Couple
3.0
Plenty of parking
In our room there was no phone, no clock, the bathroom vent which connected to the light was so noisy, we had to shower in the dark or go deaf! Bathroom faucet sprayed water all over the lavatory. Breakfast was inadequate - no butter for the toast, etc.
Couple
Kevin from Colorado Springs, CO
July 8, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room was big and clean with one exception.
The coffee maker had used grounds left in it that were now dried and gross.The staff/mgmt was a bit overwhelmed by being sold out on July 4th and there was no one in sight to service the breakfast area. No milk for my cereal.
Solo Traveler
Dianna from Rio Rancho, NM
May 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
I didn't make coffee until my last morning there and when I went o make the coffee, the coffee ground packet was still there from before we checked it. It was gross so needless to say I didn't make coffee. I arrived Friday and left Sunday. Disgusting
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland Park, CO
December 18, 2014
Couple
2.0
Clean / Cheap - in Kremmling
Had to call on the reception desk phone to get the clerk. Outside door lock was gone.Inside room safety lock was broken off.Contoured sheet was on top of the other sheet - had to remake the bed.Could only get full hot or full cold shower.
Senior Travelers
Charles from Cartwright, OK
September 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
The room was clean that's about all the good I can say.
The parking lot was dirty and filthy with weeds growing up in the sidewalks and the doors stuck at the front door you could hardly get in. The air conditioner barely worked and the breakfast was horrible the waffle machine barely worked with difficulties.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmetto, GA
September 19, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
proximity to Rocky Mtn N P
2 bulbs out in room, their Super breakfast was a dud - minimal items. Extended stay workers consumed what there was, abused the waffle cooker . Had to inform staff of depleted breakfast items & their response was " have to go to store for milk , etc "

The side secure door had the lock device missing & appeared to be for quite some time & the adjacent area appeared to be a sitting area that was littered with cigarette butts and other refuse.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Craig, CO
August 26, 2014
Couple
4.0
the weeds outside the hotel were awful, the shower had mold, it was not a clean place at all.

it needs cleaned up

Verified Hotel Guest from Great Falls, MT
July 28, 2014
5.0
It was a place to stay along the way on our Harley trip.
It took a long time for someone to come to the desk to check us in.

Room was ok but bath needed repairs, bad moisture problems. The room door did not close properly. Other than these small things, we slept well and were on our way early the next morning.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Castle Pines, CO
July 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mark from Colorado Springs, CO
March 3, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Kremmling
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Kremmling
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.