Super 8 Kosciusko

Super 8 Kosciusko in Kosciusko

Super 8 Kosciusko

Super 8 Kosciusko Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
718 Veterans Memorial Drive
Kosciusko, MS 39090

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Kosciusko in Kosciusko

# 2 of 3 hotels in Kosciusko
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Kosciusko
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Kosciusko
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Kosciusko

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lee from Hampton, GA
July 10, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing!
I would have came out better by spending the night with the aniamals!

Overall; from A to Z my comments is not good. Totally displeased!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Latarja from Mound Bayou, MS
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
They were very friendly checking in and out.
The pool was not working.

Location was good as far as restaurants.

Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
September 11, 2013
9.0
I like the location. the room was as expected,clean and neat
The room had a strong bug spray odor when we arrived. We could have used more towels

Over all the Hotel is in a great location surrounded by restaurants and We did feel safe. We will use this Hotel again. .

Couple
Jen from Canandaigua, NY
July 11, 2012
Couple
5.0
It was nothing special - and came at a higher price than some of the better Super 8's
Couple
Larry from Broken Arrow, OK
November 29, 2011
Couple
2.0
Not clean .

1 of 3 hotels in this small town so you really don't have a choice if you can't get into one on the other hotels.

Senior Travelers
Milt from Sherman, TX
September 24, 2011
Senior Travelers
9.0
Nice, clean room, comfortable bed, and excellent TV selection.
Senior Travelers
Barbara from Raymond, MS
June 23, 2011
Senior Travelers
10.0
I felt very safe, very quite, spacious room, and very clean.

The room was very clean. The bed was very comfortable. Very quite. The staff was very friendly. The pool was very nice and clean. I felt very safe even when coming in after dark. I will stay there again on my next trip there.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Cleveland, TN
June 13, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Convenient
Breakfast and cleanliness

We stayed two nights and the breakfast consisted of donuts, bagels and ceral. However, the second morning they ran out of bagels so we had a choice of donuts and cereal and blamed it one the delivery truck not running on Sundays! Also-Sunday night when I got into bed a lizard crawled out of the covers! The bathrooms were not very clean either. I will not stay at this hotel again. ...read more

Couple
John
December 4, 2007
Couple
3.0
No clean sheet on 2nd night, carpet filthy!

I would spend a little more money and stay at a better hotel, the management is not helpful and rude. The breakfast that they had was unacceptable, insufficent quanity & varity for the of people staying there. No tables to eat breakfast in the lobby!

Family Traveling with Teens
Beverly
August 19, 2007
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Had a swimming pool & had a Wal-Mart Close by.
The room had cobb webs in the corners and the bathroom was small.
Reviews of Super 8 Kosciusko
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Kosciusko
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg