Super 8 Kissimmee/Maingate/Orlando Area

Super 8 Kissimmee/Maingate/Orlando Area

Super 8 Kissimmee/Maingate/Orlando Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
5875 W. Irlo Bronson Highway
Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Kissimmee/Maingate/Orlando Area in Kissimmee

See Most Popular hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Kissimmee/Maingate/Orlando Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Kissimmee/Maingate/Orlando Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Kissimmee/Maingate/Orlando Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Erin from Miami, FL
July 31, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very small selection for breakfast, either cereal or toast, nothing else. The light in the bathroom only came on 50% of the time
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grayson, LA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean and very up to date/modern
would've liked a better location, but this location was ok. Very friendly staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
July 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
Everything is ok !except There have a very bad indian women in the front desk. i will never go back there!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, FL
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
room was clean and it was in a good location
the television did not work...it had no signal....after getting in late I found not toilet tissue in the bathroom

to call this a 2 star is degrading all other 2 star hotels

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lehigh Acres, FL
July 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I only stayed 1 night and it was just what i needed. Inexpensive, clean and close to everything. Rooms recently updated so nice for the price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
location
old room equipment
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Raleigh, NC
April 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Room was clean, newer tv and fridge
Upon check in, I was informed that this was a smoking room. When I said I want a non smoking room, the clerk said that would be an extra $10 charge. Felt like a bait and switch.
Family Traveling with Teens
Philip from Atwater, OH
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Ok, would stay there again
Couple
Brian from Waterdown, Canada
March 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
location
lousy breakfast area.
Couple
Joseph from Clairton, PA
February 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice room size
1. Beds uncomfortable2.limited tv stations...poor reception quality
Reviews of Super 8 Kissimmee/Maingate/Orlando Area
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Kissimmee/Maingate/Orlando Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.