Super 8 Kissimmee/Maingate/Orlando Area

Super 8 Kissimmee/Maingate/Orlando Area

Super 8 Kissimmee/Maingate/Orlando Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
5875 W. Irlo Bronson Highway
Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Kissimmee/Maingate/Orlando Area in Kissimmee

See Most Popular hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Kissimmee/Maingate/Orlando Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Kissimmee/Maingate/Orlando Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Kissimmee/Maingate/Orlando Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Rocci from Lincoln, NE
January 25, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location and Staff was very good.
Would like breakfast to last till 10AM.
Solo Traveler
Sergio from Miraflores-Lima, Peru
January 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gordon from Del Rio, TN
January 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was clean and nobody killed me in my sleep
I'd like to stay there again but I didn't know where I was going till I payed for it.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
December 28, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The location and the rooms are good.
the front desk lady is not friendly, to say it in a good way.
Solo Traveler
Doris from Port Charlotte, FL
December 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
the room was clean and comfortable. Good for the price - and let's face it all I did was sleep and shower there. Location was good for all of the Disney parks and easy access to other stores and eateries. Will use again.
The only place that I have been in that did not supply tissues. A phone directory would be a help as would a listing of the channels available on the television.
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
October 7, 2015
10.0
Very close to Disney World, the room was in good shape and was large and comfortable.
The breakfast was very basic not a big deal for us but a good thing to know when booking.
Couple
Teri from Pinellas Park, FL
September 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
clean room for the price
Couple
Erin from Miami, FL
July 31, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very small selection for breakfast, either cereal or toast, nothing else. The light in the bathroom only came on 50% of the time
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grayson, LA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean and very up to date/modern
would've liked a better location, but this location was ok. Very friendly staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
July 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
Everything is ok !except There have a very bad indian women in the front desk. i will never go back there!
Reviews of Super 8 Kissimmee/Maingate/Orlando Area
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Kissimmee/Maingate/Orlando Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.