Super 8 Kingston

Super 8 Kingston

Super 8 Kingston Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
487 Washington Avenue
Kingston, NY 12401

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Kingston in Kingston

# 3 of 8 hotels in Kingston
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Kingston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Kingston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Kingston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
July 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Simplicity, cleanliness, quiet.
Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Elkton, FL
May 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
The front desk was very helpful. My key often didn't work and they always helped me.
I do not feel that housekeeping was very efficient.
Family Traveling with Teens
Douglas from Baltimore, MD
May 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The staff were very pleasant and helpful
Our room was a non-smoking room, but there was a strong smell of cigarettes. Also, It was impossible to adjust the shower water temperature properly, the water was either scaldingly hot or cold.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Malden On Hudson, NY
February 1, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
The ease of checking in. The room was quite clean. Coffee in the room a lifesaver.
The staff member who checked me out Saturday morning was the epitome of rude. Seemed more concerned with coffee than a patron. Actually seemed bothered that I wanted to check out.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Friendship, ME
January 1, 2017
Senior Travelers
8.0
Convenient location. Friendly, helpful staff. I was traveling with a person with Alzheimer's and the staff went out of their wayt to assure his safety.
Carpet in entry and hall way need to be cleaned.
Couple
Liz from Fleischmanns, NY
December 18, 2016
Couple
2.0
Convenience
They charge me 5 times. Even after I paid cash. Now I have to go to bank and make sure all my money is back..very inconvenient
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yardley, PA
December 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
November 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
It's very well maintained and a great value.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maspeth, NY
November 15, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Very good value for the stay. Complimentary breakfast was appreciated.
Our room was located next to the stairs. Very loud when people walk up and down. Soundproofing would be a good touch.
Toni from Decatur, GA
November 7, 2016
9.0
Accessibility to the interstate
Martress was hard and springy
Reviews of Super 8 Kingston
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Kingston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.