Super 8 King City

Super 8 King City

Super 8 King City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
4 Broadway Circle
King City, CA 93930

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 King City in King City

# 2 of 5 hotels in King City
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 King City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 King City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 King City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thomas from Novato, CA
May 6, 2016
Couple
1.0
The rooms were nice and clean and the bed was very comfortable.
This was one of the worst experiences I had. At least 50% of the rooms were used as temporary housing for migrant farm workers and we were given a room on the same side as they were. They were very noisy when they awoke at 3-4am. Poor breakfast & Internet
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
March 4, 2016
8.0
The staff was very nice.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
February 17, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Room seems to be remodeled. Relatively clean and big, king size bed was a plus. Location wise is good.
Breakfast way below my expectation ( I have been to many super 8). Staff just in average, not so friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karla from Chula Vista, CA
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I completely fell in love with the no carpet in the room. It was super clean and had no complaints.
I have no complaints for this hotel. I will most definitely come back and stay here.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gridley, CA
December 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was nice. The room had been updated.
The tv didn't work right. I called the front desk and they said it was a issue with the provider and they were working on it. We were there for four days and it never got fixed. The bathroom needs to be updated. It's not a bad motel, just needs some TLC.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle, CO
August 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
Parking is barely adequate.
Family Traveling with Teens
Paul from El Monte, CA
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The bathroom door didn't close. The air conditioner wasn't working properly and then broke. We were moved to a smaller unit. The hair dryer didn't work and they could not fix or replace it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Frank from El Centro, CA
August 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
On our recent family vacation, we stayed at 11 differant hotels from San Diego to San Francisco and back. A couple were 3 stars and 1,was a 4 star and almost ----$. This hotel was the best of all. Clean, quiet and spacious. To bad this hotel was in frisco
Cynthia from Henderson, NV
July 29, 2015
Clean. Newly decorated. Manager friendly and very helpful. Near restaurants.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vista, CA
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Good location right off the freeway. Hardwood floors in the rooms were very nice and clean.
The morning female desk clerk was very rude to a family who was having free breakfast. The man politely asked for frozen waffles. The clerk said in a tone of disgust, "I already put out 2 pkgs & 1 loaf of bread. This is ridiculous".

Hotel was fine for the price. They definitely need to invest time into retraining the female morning desk clerk on courtesy and respect toward guests.

Reviews of Super 8 King City
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 King City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.