Quality Inn & Suites Kimberly

Quality Inn & Suites Kimberly

Quality Inn & Suites Kimberly Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
761 Truman Street
Kimberly, WI 54136

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Kimberly in Kimberly

# 2 of 2 hotels in Kimberly
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Kimberly
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Kimberly
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Kimberly

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jerome from Madison, WI
August 21, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
I liked that they had my reservation ready immediately so check in was very quick.
The two things I didn't like were that the ice machine was empty two days in a row so I had to go buy ice and the Internet didn't work on my surface pro 3 tablet.
Senior Travelers
Thomas from Wind Lake, WI
August 15, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Free breakfast and pool
Hot tub broken
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Neenah, WI
June 30, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Patricia from Milwaukee, WI
May 31, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
Convenient to where we had to be that day. .Like that waffle maker. Friendly helpful staff
The sink drain malfunctioned,didn't want to deal with it,just told the desk when checking out. Our keycard didn't work to open the other door off the parking lot,we realized why folks left two small rocks near the door- to prop it open to go your car..!!?
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dane, WI
February 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Breakfast was good. Location was great for where we were going.
Advertised HBO was not working. Phone did not work in room and door handle fell off when trying to exit the room. Maybe it is a 2 star hotel, but I have stayed in other Quality Inn's that were of better quality. Would not stay here again.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moravia, IA
January 5, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
We arrived 30 min early and they charged me an early check in fee... really??? 30 min, if the room was ready why not provide good customer service! Also it was set up to pay upon arrival and the hotel tried to charge my account a week early!
Verified Hotel Guest from De Pere, WI
January 3, 2016
9.0
Amazingly friendly and helpful staff! Very clean room.
Loved the hot tub and sauna, but could use a little updating.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clintonville, WI
November 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marquette, MI
October 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice room, clean. Friendly staff.
Price was excessive due to Green Bay Packers Game
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottumwa, IA
October 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
very clean friendly staff and the clerk was very helpful
free breakfast hour should have lasted longer
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Kimberly
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Kimberly
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.