Quality Inn & Suites Kimberly

Quality Inn & Suites Kimberly

Quality Inn & Suites Kimberly Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
761 Truman Street
Kimberly, WI 54136
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Kimberly in Kimberly

# 2 of 2 hotels in Kimberly
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Kimberly
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Kimberly
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Kimberly

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Calvary, WI
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great hotel for a for an extremely good value Price
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heidi from Clear Lake, WI
April 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clear Lake, WI
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean. Nice staff. Clean pool. Excellent breakfast. Great check-out time. Very close to many restaurants.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wausau, WI
January 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
To our surprise the motel had been updated. It was much nicer than expected and I loved all the amenities for the price and the star level.
Solo Traveler
Patricia from Manitowoc, WI
November 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was close to the areas of my activities and the highway. I enjoyed the choices at breakfast. The pillows were soft just like home. The hot tub was a treat after the long day.
I wish hotels had nightlights.

I plan on coming back again soon. And will tell others about my stay.

Business Traveler
Michelle from Portage, WI
August 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was nice; it had a flat screen TV mounted on the wall. The bed was comfortable. The room was decorated fairly well.
The A/C unit in my room made a screeching noise that was annoying.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Porte, IN
June 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jennifer from Milwaukee, WI
March 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
The pool was nice and warm
The tub could have used a good scrubbing
Verified Hotel Guest from Farwell, MN
August 9, 2013
3.0
location
room was not cleaned well - dusty & coffee stains on phone - beds were not clean - no mattress covers - sheets did not fit mattress - dried cereal on floor by beds -hot tub out of order & pool was cold - sauna in need of repairs (boards loose)

would have like to know hot tub was not working - kids were unhappy - still had to pay full price???

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
August 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Morning Breakfast
furniture was rip and torn

Overall nice

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Kimberly
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Kimberly
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.