Super 8 - Kennewick

Super 8 - Kennewick in Kennewick

Super 8 - Kennewick

Super 8 - Kennewick Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
626 North Columbia Center Boulevard
Kennewick, WA 99336

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 - Kennewick in Kennewick

# 8 of 15 hotels in Kennewick
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 - Kennewick
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 - Kennewick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 - Kennewick

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
July 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Boring, OR
June 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The price was right for the level of accommodations and amenities provided.
They were understaffed and apparently unprepared for the number of people taking advantage of the continental breakfast. It seemed like they should have had more food on hand and an extra server, based on the fact that the hotel was full.

The location is good. The rooms are reasonably quiet; we were on the second floor--over a room and under a room. I could hear the people next door. The breakfast room was quite small compared to the capacity of the hotel.

Couple
Michelle from Zillah, WA
June 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
The nice big bed we stayed on.
The noise of the other occupants.

The breakfast could of been a bit nicer and more of. Hours should be until 6-10 everyday.

Couple
Judy from Preston, ID
June 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jenika from Idaho Falls, ID
May 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was great. It was better than I had expected. I expected it to feel and seem dark, but the lighting was great and the room was light and clean.
Though I understand space is limited the breakfast area was crowded. It was difficult to eat comfortably.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
December 3, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The staff were extremely rude and had no skills of customer service. The maids were knocking on doors at 7:30 am, and the front desk staff were calling your room before check out requesting you to leave hotel eaely. Simply.the worst hotel experience ever!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from Burlington, WA
August 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
For the inexpensive price, you get what you paid for.
The only real problem was the front desk staff who were not helpful and to the point of being rude. Other guests felt the same way & were upset by it too.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oregon City, OR
August 4, 2013
Couple
6.0
price, beds
no

Getting old, needs a good upgrade to clean things up.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
July 28, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
I was pleasantly surprised is was as nice for Super8. I was driving to Seattle and plan to stay there tomorrow night on my way home.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matt from Colton, WA
July 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was a very average, 1990s built (assuming) facility. It was aging, but served its purpose. The pool was good for the kids. Breakfast was ok. Parking was good.
Carpets really need cleaned bad.

It was a very average, 1990s built (assuming) facility. It was aging, but served its purpose. The pool was good for the kids. Breakfast was ok. Parking was good.

Reviews of Super 8 - Kennewick
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 - Kennewick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg